Indian Railways : Rani Kamlapati : All Trains Station Code : RKMP

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Rani Kamlapati (RKMP)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
RKMP Rani Kamlapati WCR/West Central Madhya Pradesh 23.2221 77.4402 N Y

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 15065 Gorakhpur - Panvel Express Gorakhpur Junction Panvel Junction 00:45 00:50 5 Min 4 SUN MON TUE THU FRI 2A 3A SL 2S
2 19302 Yesvantpur - Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Weekly Express Yesvantpur Junction Dr. Ambedkar Nagar 00:53 00:55 2 Min 1 TUE 2A 3A SL
3 19301 Dr. Ambedkar Nagar - Yesvantpur Weekly Express Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Yesvantpur Junction 01:53 01:55 2 Min 4 SUN 2A 3A SL 2S
4 12752 Jammu Tawi - Hazur Sahib Nanded Humsafar Express Jammu Tawi Hazur Sahib Nanded 02:40 02:50 10 Min 4 SUN 3A SL
5 22121 Mumbai LTT - Lucknow AC SF Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Lucknow Charbagh Nr 02:45 02:55 10 Min 1 SAT 1A 2A 3A
6 22122 Lucknow - Mumbai LTT AC SF Express Lucknow Charbagh Nr Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 03:05 03:15 10 Min 5 SUN 1A 2A 3A
7 12616 Grand Trunk Express New Delhi Chennai Central 03:42 03:44 2 Min 4 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
8 22192 Jabalpur - Indore Overnight SF Express Jabalpur Junction Indore Junction 04:53 04:55 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
9 22187 Rani Kamlapati - Adhartal Intercity Express Rani Kamlapati Adhartal 05:10 05:10 0 Min 5 DAILY CC 2S Origin
10 22130 Tulsi Express Prayagraj Jn Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 06:17 06:19 2 Min 4 MON WED 2A 3A SL 2S
11 12970 Jaipur - Coimbatore SF Express Jaipur Junction Coimbatore Main Junction 07:43 07:45 2 Min 4 TUE 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
12 12976 Jaipur - Mysuru SF Express Jaipur Junction Mysuru Junction 07:43 07:45 2 Min 4 MON WED 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
13 20814 Jodhpur - Puri SF Express Jodhpur Junction Puri 07:43 07:45 2 Min 4 SAT 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
14 22458 Amb Andaura - Hazur Sahib Nanded Weekly SF Express Amb Andaura Hazur Sahib Nanded 08:55 08:57 2 Min 4 THU 2A 3A SL 2S
15 12722 Dakshin SF Express Hazrat Nizamuddin Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 09:58 10:00 2 Min 4 DAILY 2A 3A SL
16 22169 Rani Kamlapati Rani Kamlapati Santragachi Junction 14:40 14:40 0 Min 2 WED 3A SL Origin
17 22172 Rani Kamlapati Rani Kamlapati Pune Junction 15:50 15:50 0 Min 5 SAT 3A Origin
18 14623 Patalkot Express Chhindwara Junction Firozpur Cantt Junction 15:53 15:55 2 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
19 12854 Amarkantak Express Bhopal Junction DURG 16:11 16:13 2 Min 4 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
20 12721 Dakshin SF Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Hazrat Nizamuddin 16:53 16:55 2 Min 3 DAILY 2A 3A SL
21 19714 Secunderabad - Jaipur Express Secunderabad Junction Jaipur Junction 17:28 17:30 2 Min 3 MON 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
22 20813 Puri - Jodhpur SF Express Puri Jodhpur Junction 17:28 17:30 2 Min 2 WED 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
23 12615 Grand Trunk Express Chennai Central New Delhi 18:18 18:20 2 Min 3 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
24 22129 Tulsi Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Prayagraj Jn 19:28 19:30 2 Min 1 SUN TUE 2A 3A SL 2S
25 22170 Santragachi - Rani Kamlapati Santragachi Junction Rani Kamlapati 20:10 20:10 0 Min 2 THU 3A SL Destination
26 12534 Pushpak Express Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Lucknow Junction Ner 20:58 21:00 2 Min 3 DAILY 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
27 14313 Mumbai LTT - Bareilly Weekly Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Bareilly Junction 21:05 21:07 2 Min 1 MON 2A 3A SL 2S
28 18233 22:08 22:10 2 Min 4
29 14624 Patalkot Express Firozpur Cantt Junction Chhindwara Junction 22:58 23:00 2 Min 4 DAILY 2A 3A SL
30 22191 Indore - Jabalpur Overnight SF Express Indore Junction Jabalpur Junction 23:43 23:45 2 Min 4 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S

Location of Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) Station

RKMP - Rani Kamlapati : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top