Indian Railways : Hosapete Junction : All Trains Station Code : HPT

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Hosapete Junction (HPT)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
HPT Hosapete Junction Hubballi (Hubli) Karnataka 15.2865 76.3871 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 06542 Vijayapura - Yesvantpur Special Vijayapura Yesvantpur Junction 23:58 00:20 22 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
2 16534 KSR Bengaluru - Jodhpur Express Ksr Bengaluru City Jodhpur Junction 01:20 01:25 5 Min 2 SUN 1A 2A 3A SL
3 07323 HUBBALLI EXP Chennai Central Hubli Junction 02:15 02:20 5 Min 0 TUE THU 2A 3A SL
4 17415 Haripriya Express Tirupati Main Kolhapur Scsmt 05:25 05:30 5 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
5 16592 Hampi Express Mysuru Junction Hubli Junction 07:10 07:15 5 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
6 06541 Yesvantpur - Vijayapura Special Yesvantpur Junction Vijayapura 07:00 07:20 20 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
7 11303 Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express Manuguru Kolhapur Scsmt 10:05 10:10 5 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
8 17003 HYB KOP EXPRESS Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Kolhapur Scsmt 10:13 10:15 2 Min 0 DAILY
9 07143 HYB KOP Special Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Kolhapur Scsmt 10:24 10:25 1 Min 0 SUN TUE WED SAT
10 18048 Vasco-da-Gama - Shalimar Amaravati Express Vasco-Da-Gama Kolkata Shalimar 14:24 14:26 2 Min 1 SUN TUE THU FRI 3A SL 2S
11 06201 CBE MV EXPRESS Mysuru Junction Sainagar Shirdi 17:00 17:05 5 Min 0 MON
12 17022 Vasco-da-Gama - Hyderabad Weekly Express Vasco-Da-Gama Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 17:00 17:05 5 Min 0 FRI 2A 3A SL 2S
13 12650 Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express Hazrat Nizamuddin Yesvantpur Junction 17:35 17:40 5 Min 1 SUN MON TUE THU SAT 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
14 06202 MV CBE EXPRESS Sainagar Shirdi Mysuru Junction 18:10 18:15 5 Min 0 TUE
15 17004 Kop Hyb Express Kolhapur Scsmt Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 18:58 19:00 2 Min 0 DAILY
16 11304 SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express Kolhapur Scsmt Manuguru 18:58 19:00 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
17 07144 KOP Hyderabad Sp Kolhapur Scsmt Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 19:03 19:05 2 Min 0 MON TUE THU FRI
18 16533 Jodhpur - KSR Bengaluru Express Jodhpur Junction Ksr Bengaluru City 19:33 19:35 2 Min 1 WED 1A 2A 3A SL
19 12649 Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express Yesvantpur Junction Hazrat Nizamuddin 23:10 23:15 5 Min 1 SUN MON WED FRI SAT 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
20 07324 UBL MAS EXP Hubli Junction Chennai Central 23:25 23:30 5 Min 0 MON WED 2A 3A SL

Location of Hosapete Junction (HPT) Station

HPT - Hosapete Junction : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top