Indian Railways : Sainagar Shirdi : All Trains Station Code : SNSI

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
SNSI Sainagar Shirdi CR/Central Maharashtra 19.7808 74.4806 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 04405 NDLS HW SPL Sainagar Shirdi New Delhi 01:00 01:00 0 Min 0 FRI Source
2 06806 Tpj Snsi Express Tiruchchirappalli Junction Sainagar Shirdi 03:25 03:25 0 Min 0 MON Destination
3 12131 Dadar - Sainagar Shirdi Express Dadar Central Sainagar Shirdi 03:45 03:45 0 Min 1 MON WED SAT 2A 3A SL Destination
4 11001 Sainagar Shirdi - Pandharpur Express Sainagar Shirdi Pandharpur 05:00 05:00 0 Min 1 SUN TUE THU 2A 3A SL Origin
5 22602 Sainagar Shirdi - MGR Chennai Central SF Express Sainagar Shirdi Chennai Central 08:25 08:25 0 Min 1 FRI 2A 3A SL Origin
6 06805 Snsi Tpj Special Sainagar Shirdi Tiruchchirappalli Junction 08:25 08:25 0 Min 0 WED Source
7 02746 PURI SNSI Special Puri Sainagar Shirdi 08:25 08:25 0 Min 0 FRI Destination
8 22455 10:00 10:00 0 Min 2 Origin
9 18503 Visakhapatnam - Sainagar Shirdi Express Visakhapatnam Junction Sainagar Shirdi 10:45 10:45 0 Min 1 THU 2A 3A SL 2S Destination
10 17417 Tirupati - Sainagar Shirdi Weekly Express Tirupati Main Sainagar Shirdi 10:45 10:45 0 Min 1 TUE 2A 3A SL 2S Destination
11 51033 Mumbai CSMT - Sainagar Shirdi Fast Passenger Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Sainagar Shirdi 10:55 10:55 0 Min 1 DAILY 3A SL Destination
12 06201 CBE MV EXPRESS Mysuru Junction Sainagar Shirdi 11:30 11:30 0 Min 0 MON Destination
13 22601 MGR Chennai Central - Sainagar Shirdi SF Express Chennai Central Sainagar Shirdi 11:30 11:30 0 Min 1 WED 2A 3A SL Destination
14 77657 Jalna - Sainagar Shirdi DEMU Jalna Sainagar Shirdi 12:30 12:30 0 Min 0 MON TUE THU Destination
15 02745 Snsi Puri Special Sainagar Shirdi Puri 13:00 13:00 0 Min 0 SUN Source
16 12573 Snsi Hwh Superfast Express Sainagar Shirdi Howrah Junction 13:55 13:55 0 Min 0 SAT Source
17 09714 SUR JAIPUR SPL Solapur Jaipur Junction 13:45 15:00 75 Min 0 WED
18 09713 Jp Sur Special Jaipur Junction Solapur 15:20 15:40 20 Min 0 MON
19 51034 Sainagar Shirdi - Mumbai CSMT Fast Passenger Sainagar Shirdi Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 16:10 16:10 0 Min 1 DAILY 3A SL Origin
20 02801 Vskp Snsi Special Visakhapatnam Junction Sainagar Shirdi 18:20 18:20 0 Min 0 THU Destination
21 22456 18:40 18:40 0 Min 1 Destination
22 02802 MAS VSKP EXPRESS Sainagar Shirdi Visakhapatnam Junction 19:10 19:10 0 Min 0 FRI Source
23 17418 Sainagar Shirdi - Tirupati Weekly Express Sainagar Shirdi Tirupati Main 19:35 19:35 0 Min 2 WED 2A 3A SL 2S Origin
24 11002 Pandharpur - Sainagar Shirdi Express Pandharpur Sainagar Shirdi 20:25 20:25 0 Min 1 SUN TUE THU 2A 3A SL Destination
25 12132 Sainagar Shirdi - Dadar SF Express Sainagar Shirdi Dadar Central 22:25 22:25 0 Min 1 SUN TUE THU 2A 3A SL Origin
26 04406 DLI DBG SPL New Delhi Sainagar Shirdi 23:15 23:15 0 Min 0 WED Destination
27 06202 MV CBE EXPRESS Sainagar Shirdi Mysuru Junction 23:55 23:55 0 Min 0 TUE Source

Location of Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) Station

SNSI - Sainagar Shirdi : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top