Indian Railways : Charlapalli : All Trains Station Code : CHZ

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Charlapalli (CHZ)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
CHZ Charlapalli SCR/South Central Telangana 17.458 78.6063 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 07426 Kakinada Town - Kacheguda Special Fare Special Kakinada Town Junction Kacheguda 03:50 03:51 1 Min 1 SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
2 57619 Repalle - Secunderabad Repalle Secunderabad Junction 05:49 05:50 1 Min 1 DAILY 3A SL
3 17626 Repalle - Secunderabad Repalle Secunderabad Junction 05:49 05:50 1 Min 1 DAILY 3A SL
4 67265 Warangal - Secunderabad Push Pull Passenger Warangal Secunderabad Junction 07:51 07:52 1 Min 1 DAILY
5 77678 Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU Miryalaguda Kacheguda 08:06 08:07 1 Min 1 SUN MON TUE WED THU SAT
6 07110 Kollam - Hyderabad SpecialFare Sabarimala Special Kollam Junction Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 09:00 09:02 2 Min 0 SUN TUE WED SAT 2A 3A CC SL
7 67276 Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU Bhongir Falaknuma 09:09 09:10 1 Min 1 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
8 67264 Secundrabad - Warangal Push Pull Passenger Secunderabad Junction Warangal 09:34 09:35 1 Min 2 DAILY
9 77674 Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU Kacheguda Nadikode 09:59 10:00 1 Min 2 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
10 57651 Secunderabad - Repalle Passenger Secunderabad Junction Repalle 11:08 11:09 1 Min 2 DAILY SL
11 07418 Nagarsol - Tirupati Special Fare Special Nagarsol Tirupati Main 12:28 12:30 2 Min 2 SAT 2A 3A SL
12 07014 Secunderabad - Warangal Medaram Jathara Special Secunderabad Junction Warangal 12:49 12:50 1 Min 0 TUE WED THU FRI SAT
13 67277 15:14 15:15 1 Min 2
14 67267 Warangal - Hyderabad Push Pull Passenger Warangal Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 16:49 16:50 1 Min 1 DAILY
15 07109 Hyderabad - Kollam Sabarimala SpecialFare Special Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Kollam Junction 16:55 16:57 0 Min 0 MON
16 57625 Kakatiya Fast Passenger Secunderabad Junction Manuguru 18:57 18:58 1 Min 2 DAILY SL
17 07425 Kacheguda - Kakinada Town Special Fare Special Kacheguda Kakinada Town Junction 19:26 19:27 1 Min 2 FRI 2A 3A SL 2S
18 07016 Kacheguda - Srikakulam Road Special Fare Special Kacheguda Srikakulam Road 19:34 19:35 1 Min 2 TUE 2A 3A SL 2S
19 07417 Tirupati - Nagarsol Special Fare Special Tirupati Main Nagarsol 19:58 20:00 2 Min 1 FRI 2A 3A SL
20 77675 Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU Kacheguda Miryalaguda 20:07 20:08 1 Min 2 SUN MON TUE WED FRI SAT
21 77673 Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU Nadikode Kacheguda 20:11 20:12 1 Min 1 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
22 07015 Warangal - Hyderabad Medaram Jathara Special Warangal Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 20:14 20:15 1 Min 0 TUE WED THU FRI SAT
23 17625 Kacheguda - Repalle Express Kacheguda Repalle 22:52 22:53 1 Min 2 DAILY 3A SL

Location of Charlapalli (CHZ) Station

CHZ - Charlapalli : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top