Indian Railways : Kolkata Shalimar : All Trains Station Code : SHM

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Kolkata Shalimar (SHM)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
SHM Kolkata Shalimar SER/South Eastern West Bengal 22.5546 88.3165 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 07128 Hyb Shm Special Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Kolkata Shalimar 03:00 03:00 0 Min 0 SUN Destination
2 22214 Patna - Shalimar Duronto Express Patna Junction Kolkata Shalimar 05:45 05:45 0 Min 1 TUE THU SAT 1A 2A 3A SL 2S Destination
3 12774 Secunderabad - Shalimar AC SF Express Secunderabad Junction Kolkata Shalimar 06:05 06:05 0 Min 2 TUE 1A 2A 3A Destination
4 02042 Shalimar - Mumbai CSMT Special Fare SF Special Kolkata Shalimar Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 06:10 06:10 0 Min 0 MON Origin
5 22836 Puri - Shalimar Weekly SF Express Puri Kolkata Shalimar 06:50 06:50 0 Min 2 TUE 2A 3A SL 2S Destination
6 08897 G R SPECIAL Gondia Junction Kolkata Shalimar 07:20 07:20 0 Min 0 SUN THU Destination
7 18410 Sri Jagannath Express Puri Kolkata Shalimar 08:00 08:00 0 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S Destination
8 07127 Shm Hyb Special Kolkata Shalimar Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 11:05 11:05 0 Min 0 TUE Source
9 08898 R G SPECIAL Kolkata Shalimar Gondia Junction 11:15 11:15 0 Min 0 MON FRI Source
10 12659 Gurudev SF Express Nagercoil Junction Kolkata Shalimar 11:55 11:55 0 Min 0 SUN 2A 3A SL 2S Destination
11 08008 Simlipal Intercity Special Bhanjpur Kolkata Shalimar 12:15 12:15 0 Min 0 TUE WED THU 2S Destination
12 22849 Shalimar - Secunderabad Weekly SF Express Kolkata Shalimar Secunderabad Junction 12:20 12:20 0 Min 1 WED 2A 3A SL 2S Origin
13 16323 Shalimar Express Thiruvananthapuram Central Kolkata Shalimar 13:50 13:50 0 Min 0 THU SAT Destination
14 22641 Thiruvananthapuram Central - Shalimar SF Express Thiruvananthapuram Central Kolkata Shalimar 13:50 13:50 0 Min 1 THU SAT 2A 3A SL Destination
15 18007 Simlipal Intercity Express Kolkata Shalimar Bhanjpur 16:25 16:25 0 Min 1 MON TUE WED 2S Origin
16 38036 Santragachi - Shalimar Local Santragachi Junction Kolkata Shalimar 18:15 18:15 0 Min 1 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT Destination
17 19659 Shalimar - Udaipur City Weekly SF Express Kolkata Shalimar Udaipur 20:20 20:20 0 Min 3 SUN 2A 3A SL 2S Origin
18 12881 Shalimar - Puri Garib Rath Express Kolkata Shalimar Puri 20:45 20:45 0 Min 1 TUE THU 3A Origin
19 22803 Shalimar - Sambalpur SF Express Kolkata Shalimar Sambalpur Junction 20:45 20:45 0 Min 1 SAT 2A 3A SL 2S Origin
20 02041 Mumbai CSMT - Shalimar Special Fare SF Special Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Kolkata Shalimar 21:30 21:30 0 Min 0 SAT Destination
21 22213 21:55 21:55 0 Min 1 Origin
22 22642 Shalimar - Thiruvananthapuram Central SF Express Kolkata Shalimar Thiruvananthapuram Central 23:05 23:05 0 Min 2 SUN TUE 2A 3A SL Origin
23 18048 Vasco-da-Gama - Shalimar Amaravati Express Vasco-Da-Gama Kolkata Shalimar 23:20 23:20 0 Min 1 SUN TUE THU FRI 3A SL 2S Destination
24 12660 Gurudev SF Express Kolkata Shalimar Nagercoil Junction 23:50 23:50 0 Min 1 WED 2A 3A SL 2S Origin
25 08015 Shalimar - Puri Bauhada Yatra Special Kolkata Shalimar Puri 23:55 23:55 0 Min 0 THU Origin

Location of Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) Station

SHM - Kolkata Shalimar : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top