Indian Railways : Raja Ki Mandi : All Trains Station Code : RKM

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
RKM Raja Ki Mandi NCR/North Central Uttar Pradesh 27.1929 77.9969 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 11057 Mumbai CSMT - Amritsar Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Amritsar Junction 00:15 00:18 3 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
2 11058 Amritsar - Mumbai CSMT Amritsar Junction Mumbai Csm Terminus 00:18 00:20 2 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
3 93240 Kota - Patna Express Kota Junction Patna Junction 02:37 02:39 2 Min 3 MON TUE WED SAT 2A 3A SL
4 12615 Grand Trunk Express Chennai Central New Delhi 02:43 02:45 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
5 64958 Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU Palwal Agra Cantt 06:54 06:55 1 Min 2 DAILY
6 12138 Punjab Mail Firozpur Cantt Junction Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 08:14 08:16 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
7 12189 Mahakoshal Express Jabalpur Junction Hazrat Nizamuddin 08:18 08:20 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
8 12148 Hazrat Nizamuddin - SCSMT Kolhapur SF Express Hazrat Nizamuddin Kolhapur Scsmt 08:28 08:30 2 Min 2 THU 2A 3A SL
9 64157 Etawah - Agra Cantt MEMU Etawah Junction Agra Cantt 08:57 08:58 1 Min 4 DAILY
10 12280 Taj Express New Delhi Jhansi Junction 09:20 09:22 2 Min 2 DAILY CC 2S
11 64959 Kosi Kalan - Agra Cantt. MEMU Kosi Kalan Agra Cantt 09:38 09:40 2 Min 2 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
12 18477 Kalinga Utkal Express Puri Haridwar 10:45 10:47 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
13 11078 Jhelum Express Jammu Tawi Pune Junction 13:09 13:11 2 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
14 19326 Amritsar - Indore Express Amritsar Junction Indore Junction 13:43 13:45 2 Min 2 SUN THU 2A 3A SL
15 12147 Kolhapur - Hazrat Nizamuddin SF Express Kolhapur Scsmt Hazrat Nizamuddin 13:58 14:00 2 Min 1 TUE 2A 3A SL
16 14310 Ujjaini Express Dehradun Ujjain Junction 16:18 16:20 2 Min 2 TUE WED 2A 3A SL
17 14318 Dehradun - Indore Express Dehradun Indore Junction 16:18 16:20 2 Min 2 FRI SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
18 64160 Agra Cantt - Etawah MEMU Agra Cantt Etawah Junction 16:31 16:32 1 Min 3 DAILY
19 11077 Jhelum Express Pune Junction Jammu Tawi 17:15 17:17 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
20 12137 Punjab Mail Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Firozpur Cantt Junction 18:06 18:08 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
21 64957 Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU Agra Cantt Palwal 18:24 18:25 1 Min 1 DAILY
22 12616 Grand Trunk Express New Delhi Chennai Central 18:38 18:40 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
23 12190 Mahakoshal Express Hazrat Nizamuddin Jabalpur Junction 18:50 18:52 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
24 12279 Taj Express Jhansi Junction New Delhi 18:50 18:52 2 Min 1 DAILY CC 2S
25 12404 Jaipur - Prayagraj SF Express Jaipur Junction Prayagraj Jn 21:40 21:42 2 Min 3 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL

Location of Raja Ki Mandi (RKM) Station

RKM - Raja Ki Mandi : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top