Indian Railways : Kosi Kalan : All Trains Station Code : KSV

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Kosi Kalan (KSV)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
KSV Kosi Kalan NCR/North Central Uttar Pradesh 27.788 77.4461 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 12722 Dakshin SF Express Hazrat Nizamuddin Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 00:05 00:07 2 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
2 29020 Meerut City - Mandsor Link Express Meerut City Junction Mandsor 00:12 00:14 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
3 11057 Mumbai CSMT - Amritsar Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Amritsar Junction 01:31 01:33 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
4 19019 Mumbai Bandra Bandra Terminus Dehradun 02:53 02:55 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A SL
5 64958 Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU Palwal Agra Cantt 05:08 05:09 1 Min 2 DAILY
6 04419 Mathura - Ghaziabad EMU Express Special Mathura Junction Ghaziabad Junction 06:34 06:35 1 Min 0 DAILY
7 12138 Punjab Mail Firozpur Cantt Junction Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 06:57 06:59 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
8 64959 Kosi Kalan - Agra Cantt. MEMU Kosi Kalan Agra Cantt 07:30 07:30 0 Min 3 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT Origin
9 14309 Ujjaini Express Ujjain Junction Dehradun 09:31 09:33 2 Min 0 WED THU 2A 3A SL
10 12189 Mahakoshal Express Jabalpur Junction Hazrat Nizamuddin 09:48 09:50 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
11 19023 Mumbai Central - Firozpur Janta Express Mumbai Central Firozpur Cantt Junction 10:06 10:08 2 Min 1 DAILY SL
12 54004 NZM KSV Passenger Hazrat Nizamuddin Kosi Kalan 11:45 11:45 0 Min 3 DAILY Destination
13 18477 Kalinga Utkal Express Puri Haridwar 12:10 12:12 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
14 54003 KSV NZM Passenger Kosi Kalan Hazrat Nizamuddin 12:55 12:55 0 Min 3 DAILY Source
15 14310 Ujjaini Express Dehradun Ujjain Junction 15:08 15:10 2 Min 3 TUE WED 2A 3A SL
16 19024 Firozpur Cantt - Mumbai Central Janta Express Firozpur Cantt Junction Mumbai Central 15:52 15:54 2 Min 2 DAILY SL
17 12190 Mahakoshal Express Hazrat Nizamuddin Jabalpur Junction 17:30 17:32 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
18 12137 Punjab Mail Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Firozpur Cantt Junction 19:16 19:18 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
19 64957 Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU Agra Cantt Palwal 20:05 20:06 1 Min 1 DAILY
20 19020 Haridwar - Bandra Terminus Express Haridwar Bandra Terminus 20:23 20:25 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
21 11902 Gita Jayanti Express Kurukshetra Junction Mathura Junction 20:41 20:43 2 Min 2 MON TUE WED THU FRI CC 2S
22 11058 Amritsar - Mumbai CSMT Amritsar Junction Mumbai Csm Terminus 23:02 23:04 2 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL

Location of Kosi Kalan (KSV) Station

KSV - Kosi Kalan : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2023 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top