Indian Railways : Khurai : All Trains Station Code : KYE

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Khurai (KYE)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
KYE Khurai WCR/West Central Madhya Pradesh 24.0521 78.331 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 12185 Rewanchal Express Habibganj Rewa 00:43 00:45 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
2 22182 Hazrat Nizamuddin - Jabalpur SF Express Hazrat Nizamuddin Jabalpur Junction 01:53 01:55 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
3 12186 Rewanchal Express Rewa Habibganj 02:08 02:10 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
4 18477 Kalinga Utkal Express Puri Haridwar 02:33 02:35 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
5 11072 Kamayani Express Varanasi Junction Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 03:59 04:00 1 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
6 18507 Hirakud SF Express Visakhapatnam Junction Amritsar Junction 04:14 04:15 1 Min 1 TUE FRI SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
7 11271 Vindhyachal Express Itarsi Junction Bhopal Junction 04:20 04:22 2 Min 1 DAILY SL
8 11704 Dr. Ambedkar Nagar - Rewa Express Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Rewa 05:09 05:10 1 Min 2 MON WED FRI 1A 2A 3A SL
9 11703 Rewa - Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Express Rewa Dr. Ambedkar Nagar 05:33 05:35 2 Min 1 SUN TUE THU 1A 3A SL
10 11071 Kamayani Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Varanasi Junction 06:09 06:10 1 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
11 22162 Damoh - Bhopal Rajya Rani SF Express Damoh Bhopal Junction 07:18 07:20 2 Min 0 DAILY
12 51601 Bina - Katni Murwara Passenger Bina Junction Katni Murwara 08:32 08:34 2 Min 0 DAILY
13 11465 Somnath - Jabalpur Express Somnath Jabalpur Junction 11:23 11:25 2 Min 2 MON SAT 1A 2A 3A SL
14 11449 Jabalpur - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Jabalpur Junction Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 11:38 11:40 2 Min 1 TUE 2A 3A SL
15 51603 Bina - Katni Passenger Bina Junction Katni Junction 14:02 14:04 2 Min 0 DAILY
16 11466 Jabalpur - Somnath Express Jabalpur Junction Somnath 14:48 14:50 2 Min 1 MON FRI 1A 2A 3A SL
17 51602 Katni - Bina Passenger Katni Junction Bina Junction 20:06 20:08 2 Min 1 DAILY
18 09717 JP DURG SPL Jaipur Junction DURG 20:10 20:12 2 Min 0 FRI
19 22181 Jabalpur - Hazrat Nizamuddin SF Express Jabalpur Junction Hazrat Nizamuddin 20:13 20:15 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
20 22161 Bhopal - Damoh Rajya Rani SF Express Bhopal Junction Damoh 20:28 20:30 2 Min 0 DAILY
21 11272 Vindhyachal Express Bhopal Junction Itarsi Junction 21:58 22:00 2 Min 2 DAILY SL
22 51604 Katni - Bina Passenger Katni Junction Bina Junction 22:53 22:55 2 Min 0 DAILY

Location of Khurai (KYE) Station

KYE - Khurai : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2023 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top