Indian Railways : Kanpur Anwarganj : All Trains Station Code : CPA

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
CPA Kanpur Anwarganj NCR/North Central Uttar Pradesh 26.4558 80.328 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 19402 Lucknow - Ahmedabad Express Lucknow Charbagh Nr Ahmedabad Junction 00:50 00:52 2 Min 1 TUE 2A 3A SL 2S
2 19710 Kamakhya - Udaipur City Kavi Guru Express Kamakhya Junction Udaipur 04:25 04:27 2 Min 1 THU 2A 3A SL 2S
3 09408 LJN ADI SPL Lucknow Junction Ner Ahmedabad Junction 04:35 04:40 5 Min 0 WED
4 15108 MTJ CPR EXPRESS Mathura Junction Chhapra Junction 05:35 05:40 5 Min 0 MON WED FRI 3A SL
5 22444 06:50 06:52 2 Min 2
6 14151 Kanpur Central - Anand Vihar Terminal Express Kanpur Central Anand Vihar Terminal 08:00 08:02 2 Min 1 SUN 2A 3A SL 2S
7 19715 Jaipur - Gomti Nagar Express Jaipur Junction Gomti Nagar 08:33 08:35 2 Min 2 SUN TUE FRI 2A 3A CC SL
8 09707 JP LJN EXP Jaipur Junction Lucknow Junction Ner 08:38 08:40 2 Min 0 SUN TUE FRI
9 19401 Ahmedabad - Lucknow Express Ahmedabad Junction Lucknow Charbagh Nr 08:35 08:40 5 Min 1 MON 2A 3A SL 2S
10 55328 09:40 09:40 0 Min 2 Destination
11 18191 Utsarg Express Chhapra Junction Farrukhabad Junction 09:40 09:45 5 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
12 14724 Kalindi Express Bhiwani Junction Kanpur Central 10:45 10:50 5 Min 1 DAILY 1A 3A SL
13 15037 Kanpur Anwarganj - Kasganj Express Kanpur Anwarganj Kasganj Junction 11:10 11:10 0 Min 3 DAILY 2S Origin
14 19709 Udaipur City - Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express Udaipur Kamakhya Junction 11:20 11:22 2 Min 2 MON 2A 3A SL
15 09407 ADI Lucknow Special Ahmedabad Junction Lucknow Junction Ner 12:20 12:22 2 Min 0 MON
16 19021 Bandra Terminus - Lucknow Jn. Weekly SF Express Bandra Terminus Lucknow Junction Ner 12:25 12:27 2 Min 2 SAT 2A 3A SL
17 14222 Kanpur Anwarganj - Ayodhya Cantt InterCity Express Kanpur Anwarganj 12:50 12:50 0 Min 3 DAILY Origin
18 09708 LJN JP SPL Lucknow Junction Ner Jaipur Junction 14:05 14:07 2 Min 0 MON WED SAT
19 05306 Farrukhabad - Kanpur Anwarganj Express Farrukhabad Junction Kanpur Anwarganj 14:30 14:30 0 Min 3 DAILY Destination
20 05305 Kanpur Anwarganj - Farrukhabad Express Kanpur Anwarganj Farrukhabad Junction 14:55 14:55 0 Min 3 DAILY Origin
21 15107 CPR MTJ EXPRESS Chhapra Junction Mathura Junction 15:25 15:30 5 Min 0 MON WED FRI 3A SL
22 09061 BDTS RMR EXP Bandra Terminus Ramnagar 15:50 15:52 2 Min 0 TUE FRI
23 09062 RMR BDTS EXP Ramnagar Bandra Terminus 18:25 18:27 2 Min 0 MON
24 22443 Kanpur Central - Bandra Terminus Weekly SF Express Kanpur Central Bandra Terminus 18:40 18:42 2 Min 1 WED 2A 3A SL 2S
25 19716 Gomti Nagar - Jaipur Express Gomti Nagar Jaipur Junction 19:35 19:37 2 Min 1 MON WED SAT 2A 3A CC SL
26 19022 Lucknow Jn. - Bandra Terminus Weekly SF Express Lucknow Junction Ner Bandra Terminus 19:35 19:37 2 Min 1 SUN 2A 3A SL

Location of Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA) Station

CPA - Kanpur Anwarganj : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2023 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top