Indian Railways : Patliputra Junction : All Trains Station Code : PPTA

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Patliputra Junction (PPTA)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
PPTA Patliputra Junction ECR/East Central Bihar 25.6217 85.0688 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 19670 Patliputra - Udaipur City Humsafar Express Patliputra Junction Udaipur 00:15 00:15 0 Min 1 FRI 3A SL Origin
2 15547 Raxaul - Mumbai LTT Antyodaya Express Raxaul Junction Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 01:10 01:20 10 Min 0 MON
3 12141 Mumbai LTT - Patliputra SF Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Patliputra Junction 04:45 04:45 0 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL Destination
4 13206 09:10 09:10 0 Min 4 Origin
5 12142 Patliputra - Mumbai LTT SF Express Patliputra Junction Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 10:45 10:45 0 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL Origin
6 01665 Habibganj - Agartala Special Fare Special Habibganj Agartala 11:40 11:45 5 Min 2 WED 2A 3A SL
7 75215 Raxaul - Patliputra DEMU Raxaul Junction Patliputra Junction 13:30 13:30 0 Min 0 DAILY Destination
8 75216 Patliputra - Raxaul DEMU Patliputra Junction Raxaul Junction 14:00 14:00 0 Min 0 DAILY Origin
9 14020 Tripura Sundari Express Firozpur Cantt Junction Agartala 13:55 14:05 10 Min 2 MON 2A 3A SL
10 12530 Lucknow Jn. - Patliputra SF Express Lucknow Junction Ner Patliputra Junction 14:50 14:50 0 Min 1 MON TUE WED FRI SAT 3A CC 2S Destination
11 15602 New Delhi - Silchar Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express New Delhi Silchar 14:45 14:55 10 Min 2 THU 1A 2A 3A SL
12 12529 Patliputra - Lucknow Jn. SF Express Patliputra Junction Lucknow Junction Ner 16:30 16:30 0 Min 1 MON TUE WED FRI SAT 3A CC 2S Origin
13 13255 PPTA CDG EXP Patliputra Junction Chandigarh Junction 20:30 20:30 0 Min 2 SUN WED 2A 3A SL Source
14 22355 Patliputra - Chandigarh SF Express Patliputra Junction Chandigarh Junction 20:35 20:35 0 Min 1 SUN WED 1A 2A 3A SL 2S Origin
15 13256 CDG PPTA EXP Chandigarh Junction Patliputra Junction 20:45 20:45 0 Min 0 MON THU 2A 3A SL Destination
16 01666 Agartala - Habibganj Special Fare Special Agartala Habibganj 22:15 22:20 5 Min 1 SAT 2A 3A SL
17 14019 Tripura Sundari Express Agartala Firozpur Cantt Junction 22:35 22:45 10 Min 1 THU 2A 3A SL

Location of Patliputra Junction (PPTA) Station

PPTA - Patliputra Junction : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top