Indian Railways : Chanderiya Junction : All Trains Station Code : CNA

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Chanderiya Junction (CNA)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
CNA Chanderiya Junction WR/Western Rajasthan 24.9387 74.6296 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 19602 New Jalpaiguri - Udaipur City Weekly Express New Jalpaiguri Junction Udaipur 00:55 01:00 5 Min 0 MON 2A 3A SL 2S
2 19607 Kolkata - Madar Kolkata Madar Junction 01:28 01:43 15 Min 0 THU 2A 3A SL 2S
3 19601 Udaipur City - New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express Udaipur New Jalpaiguri Junction 02:30 02:35 5 Min 0 SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
4 19608 Madar Madar Junction Kolkata 02:55 03:10 15 Min 1 MON 2A 3A SL 2S
5 19659 Shalimar - Udaipur City Weekly SF Express Kolkata Shalimar Udaipur 03:05 03:10 5 Min 0 SUN 2A 3A SL 2S
6 19712 Bhopal - Jaipur Express Bhopal Junction Jaipur Junction 03:13 03:15 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A CC SL 2S
7 79302 Bhilwara - Ratlam DEMU Bhilwara Ratlam Junction 04:40 04:42 2 Min 2 DAILY
8 19670 Patliputra - Udaipur City Humsafar Express Patliputra Junction Udaipur 04:50 04:55 5 Min 1 FRI 3A SL
9 04972 Jammu Tawi - Udaipur City Garib Rath Special Jammu Tawi Udaipur 06:45 06:47 0 Min 1 THU 3A
10 19653 INDB AII EXP Ratlam Junction Ajmer Junction 10:32 10:34 2 Min 0 DAILY 3A SL
11 09721 Jaipur - Udaipur City SpecialFare SF Special Jaipur Junction Udaipur 11:10 11:12 2 Min 1 DAILY 3A CC 2S
12 19654 AII INDB EXP Ajmer Junction Ratlam Junction 16:30 16:32 2 Min 0 DAILY 3A SL
13 04971 Udaipur City - Jammu Tawi Garib Rath Special Udaipur Jammu Tawi 16:30 16:32 0 Min 1 FRI 3A
14 09722 Udaipur City - Jaipur SpecialFare SF Special Udaipur Jaipur Junction 16:58 17:00 2 Min 1 DAILY 3A CC 2S
15 19709 Udaipur City - Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express Udaipur Kamakhya Junction 17:50 17:52 2 Min 1 MON 2A 3A SL
16 19710 Kamakhya - Udaipur City Kavi Guru Express Kamakhya Junction Udaipur 21:50 21:55 5 Min 1 THU 2A 3A SL 2S
17 79301 Ratlam - Bhilwara DEMU Ratlam Junction Bhilwara 23:25 23:35 10 Min 2 DAILY

Location of Chanderiya Junction (CNA) Station

CNA - Chanderiya Junction : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top