Indian Railways : Sirohi Road : All Trains Station Code : SOH

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Sirohi Road (SOH)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
SOH Sirohi Road Ajmer RJ 24.7929687 73.0380662 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 16126 JU MS EXPRESS Jodhpur Junction Chennai Egmore 01:09 01:11 2 Min 0 MON 2A 3A SL
2 09007 BDTS KRMI AC SPL Mumbai Central Bikaner Junction 01:57 01:59 2 Min 0 SAT
3 19029 BDTS DEE EXPRESS Bandra Terminus Delhi Sarai Rohilla 02:00 02:02 2 Min 0 WED 2A 3A SL
4 09008 KRMI BDTS AC SP Bikaner Junction Bandra Terminus 02:20 02:23 3 Min 0 SUN
5 09580 DEE RJT SPL Delhi Sarai Rohilla Rajkot Junction 02:53 02:55 2 Min 0 TUE
6 02915 BDTS HSR SF EXP Bandra Terminus Hisar Junction 03:34 03:36 2 Min 0 FRI
7 09047 Jaipur Special Bandra Terminus Jaipur Junction 03:58 04:00 2 Min 0 THU
8 19030 MHV BDTS EXP Delhi Sarai Rohilla Bandra Terminus 03:59 04:01 2 Min 0 THU 2A 3A SL
9 07409 Bkn Ned Special Bikaner Junction Hazur Sahib Nanded 05:55 05:57 2 Min 0 MON
10 09759 JP PUNE SPECIAL Jaipur Junction Pune Junction 06:06 06:08 2 Min 0 SAT
11 16125 MS Jodhpur Express Chennai Egmore Jodhpur Junction 06:50 06:52 2 Min 0 SAT 2A 3A SL
12 06013 MS ERS EXP Chennai Egmore Bikaner Junction 06:56 06:58 2 Min 0 MON
13 02916 Hsr Bdts Express Hisar Junction Bandra Terminus 07:42 07:44 2 Min 0 SAT
14 19106 HW ADI MAIL Haridwar Ahmedabad Junction 10:54 10:56 2 Min 0 DAILY
15 19606 AII KOAA Express Ahmedabad Junction Kolkata 11:42 11:44 2 Min 0 WED
16 19605 KOAA AII Express Kolkata Ahmedabad Junction 14:00 14:02 2 Min 0 SAT
17 04513 SBI BAHTINDA SPL Sabarmati Junction Bathinda Junction 14:03 14:05 2 Min 0 MON
18 09426 DEE ADI Premium Jaipur Junction Ahmedabad Junction 14:38 14:40 2 Min 0 SAT
19 19105 Haridwar Mail Ahmedabad Junction Haridwar 15:33 15:35 2 Min 0 DAILY
20 09048 JP BDTS SPL Jaipur Junction Bandra Terminus 19:05 19:07 2 Min 0 FRI
21 08422 AII PURI EXP Ajmer Junction Puri 20:30 20:32 2 Min 0 WED
22 09579 BVC DEE LINK EX Rajkot Junction Delhi Sarai Rohilla 22:03 22:05 2 Min 0 MON
23 09425 ADI DEE Premium Ahmedabad Junction Jaipur Junction 22:07 22:09 2 Min 0 FRI
24 09760 Pune Jaipur Special Pune Junction Jaipur Junction 22:10 22:12 2 Min 0 MON
25 06014 BKN MS SPL Bikaner Junction Chennai Egmore 23:33 23:35 2 Min 0 THU
26 04514 Bti Sbi Special Bathinda Junction Sabarmati Junction 23:57 23:59 2 Min 0 SUN

Location of Sirohi Road (SOH) Station

SOH - Sirohi Road : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top