Indian Railways : Sabarmati Junction : All Trains Station Code : SBI

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Sabarmati Junction (SBI)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
SBI Sabarmati Junction Ahmedabad Jn GJ 23.0812476 72.5877883 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 04724 BNW CNB SPL Surat Shri Ganganagar Junction 01:11 01:13 2 Min 0 DAILY
2 08422 AII PURI EXP Ajmer Junction Puri 01:36 01:38 2 Min 0 WED
3 09054 BGKT BCT SPL Jodhpur Junction Valsad 02:30 02:32 2 Min 0 MON THU
4 09053 MCT BGKT Special Valsad Jodhpur Junction 04:18 04:20 2 Min 0 TUE
5 04514 Bti Sbi Special Bathinda Junction Sabarmati Junction 06:10 06:10 0 Min 0 SUN Destination
6 19606 AII KOAA Express Ahmedabad Junction Kolkata 06:20 06:22 2 Min 0 WED
7 09408 LJN ADI SPL Lucknow Junction Ner Ahmedabad Junction 06:45 06:47 2 Min 0 WED
8 04513 SBI BAHTINDA SPL Sabarmati Junction Bathinda Junction 07:10 07:10 0 Min 0 MON Source
9 19030 MHV BDTS EXP Delhi Sarai Rohilla Bandra Terminus 08:30 08:32 2 Min 0 THU 2A 3A SL
10 19105 Haridwar Mail Ahmedabad Junction Haridwar 10:20 10:22 2 Min 0 DAILY
11 09407 ADI Lucknow Special Ahmedabad Junction Lucknow Junction Ner 11:52 11:54 2 Min 0 MON
12 04723 JP NAD SF SPL Shri Ganganagar Junction Surat 12:50 12:52 2 Min 0 DAILY
13 02916 Hsr Bdts Express Hisar Junction Bandra Terminus 12:50 12:52 2 Min 0 SAT
14 02207 ADI JAT Gr Special Ahmedabad Junction Jammu Tawi 15:15 15:17 2 Min 0 FRI
15 19106 HW ADI MAIL Haridwar Ahmedabad Junction 16:26 16:28 2 Min 0 DAILY
16 09425 ADI DEE Premium Ahmedabad Junction Jaipur Junction 16:45 16:47 2 Min 0 FRI
17 06511 YPR JP EXP Yesvantpur Junction Jaipur Junction 16:45 16:47 2 Min 0 SUN
18 19605 KOAA AII Express Kolkata Ahmedabad Junction 18:21 18:23 2 Min 0 SAT
19 09426 DEE ADI Premium Jaipur Junction Ahmedabad Junction 19:00 19:02 2 Min 0 SAT
20 04803 JU YPR Special Bhagat Ki Kothi Ahmedabad Junction 19:12 19:14 2 Min 0 FRI
21 09063 SURAT DANAPUR SP Bandra Terminus Jaisalmer 21:17 21:19 2 Min 0 FRI
22 19029 BDTS DEE EXPRESS Bandra Terminus Delhi Sarai Rohilla 21:17 21:19 2 Min 2 WED 2A 3A SL
23 04804 BEAS BGKT SPL Ahmedabad Junction Bhagat Ki Kothi 21:17 21:19 2 Min 0 FRI
24 02915 BDTS HSR SF EXP Bandra Terminus Hisar Junction 22:27 22:29 2 Min 0 FRI

Location of Sabarmati Junction (SBI) Station

SBI - Sabarmati Junction : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top