Indian Railways : Pilibanga : All Trains Station Code : PGK

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Pilibanga (PGK)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
PGK Pilibanga NWR/North Western Rajasthan 29.4836 74.0789 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 54703 00:05 00:07 2 Min 1
2 15909 Avadh Assam Express Dibrugarh Lalgarh Junction 00:36 00:38 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
3 15609 Abadh Assam Express New Tinsukia Junction Darbhanga Junction 01:48 01:49 1 Min 0 DAILY
4 19107 Bhavnagar Terminus - Udhampur Janmabhoomi Express Bhavnagar Terminus Udhampur 02:33 02:35 2 Min 1 SUN 2A 3A SL 2S
5 04513 SBI BAHTINDA SPL Sabarmati Junction Bathinda Junction 02:55 02:57 2 Min 0 MON
6 19223 Ahmedabad - Jammu Tawi Express Ahmedabad Junction Jammu Tawi 04:10 04:12 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
7 09764 Hanumangarh - Suratgarh Passenger Special Hanumangarh Junction Suratgarh Junction 04:59 05:01 2 Min 0 DAILY
8 24887 Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express Rishikesh Barmer 06:46 06:48 2 Min 1 DAILY 3A SL
9 99734 Kota Hmh Special Kota Junction Hanumangarh Junction 08:00 08:02 2 Min 0 DAILY
10 09734 KOTA HMH SPL Kota Junction Hanumangarh Junction 08:00 08:02 2 Min 0 DAILY
11 04514 Bti Sbi Special Bathinda Junction Sabarmati Junction 10:23 10:25 2 Min 0 SUN
12 04740 FZR BKN SPECIAL Firozpur Cantt Junction Bikaner Junction 10:23 10:25 2 Min 0 FRI
13 19226 Jammu Tawi - Jodhpur Express Jammu Tawi Jodhpur Junction 11:51 11:53 2 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S
14 19225 Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express Jodhpur Junction Jammu Tawi 15:15 15:17 2 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S
15 09733 HMH KOTA Specia Hanumangarh Junction Kota Junction 19:18 19:20 2 Min 0 DAILY
16 09763 Suratgarh - Hanumangarh Passenger Special Suratgarh Junction Hanumangarh Junction 19:18 19:20 2 Min 0 DAILY
17 22982 19:46 19:48 2 Min 1
18 24888 Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express Barmer Rishikesh 20:23 20:25 2 Min 1 DAILY 3A SL
19 19224 Jammu Tawi - Ahmedabad Express Jammu Tawi Ahmedabad Junction 20:36 20:38 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
20 15610 AVADH ASSAM EXP Lalgarh Junction New Tinsukia Junction 22:53 22:55 2 Min 0 DAILY
21 15910 Avadh Assam Express Lalgarh Junction Dibrugarh 23:03 23:05 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL

Location of Pilibanga (PGK) Station

PGK - Pilibanga : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top