Indian Railways : Nadikode : All Trains Station Code : NDKD

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Nadikode (NDKD)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
NDKD Nadikode 16.5899 79.7232 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 07255 Narasapur - Secunderabad Special fare Special Narasapur Secunderabad Junction 00:24 00:25 1 Min 0 SAT
2 07258 Narasapur - Hyderabad Special Fare Special Narasapur Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 00:24 00:25 1 Min 0 SUN 2A 3A SL
3 07207 BZA SC SPL Vijayawada Junction Secunderabad Junction 01:30 01:31 1 Min 0 THU
4 07338 COA KCG SPL Kakinada Town Junction Kacheguda 01:45 01:46 1 Min 0 MON WED THU SAT
5 77676 Miryalaguda - Piduguralla MEMU Miryalaguda Piduguralla 00:30 01:55 85 Min 0 SUN MON TUE WED FRI SAT
6 57619 Repalle - Secunderabad Repalle Secunderabad Junction 02:00 02:01 1 Min 0 DAILY 3A SL
7 17626 Repalle - Secunderabad Repalle Secunderabad Junction 02:00 02:01 1 Min 0 DAILY 3A SL
8 12733 Narayanadri SF Express Tirupati Main Lingampalli 02:35 02:36 1 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
9 07208 SC BZA SPL Secunderabad Junction Vijayawada Junction 02:39 02:40 1 Min 0 FRI
10 07337 KCG COA SPL Kacheguda Kakinada Town Junction 03:00 03:01 1 Min 0 SUN TUE WED FRI
11 77677 Piduguralla - Miryalaguda MEMU Piduguralla Miryalaguda 04:40 04:45 5 Min 0 SUN MON TUE WED THU SAT
12 17222 Mumbai LTT - Kakinada Port Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Kakinada Port 05:14 05:15 1 Min 0 SUN THU 2A 3A SL
13 12747 Palnadu SF Express Guntur Junction Vikarabad Junction 07:16 07:17 1 Min 0 DAILY CC 2S
14 07112 Kollam - Secunderabad SpecialFare Sabarimala Special Kollam Junction Secunderabad Junction 09:35 09:37 0 Min 0 SUN SAT
15 77674 Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU Kacheguda Nadikode 14:10 14:10 0 Min 0 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT Destination
16 57651 Secunderabad - Repalle Passenger Secunderabad Junction Repalle 14:27 14:28 1 Min 0 DAILY SL
17 07417 Tirupati - Nagarsol Special Fare Special Tirupati Main Nagarsol 15:40 15:41 1 Min 0 FRI 2A 3A SL
18 07418 Nagarsol - Tirupati Special Fare Special Nagarsol Tirupati Main 16:00 16:01 1 Min 0 SAT 2A 3A SL
19 77673 Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU Nadikode Kacheguda 16:10 16:10 0 Min 0 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT Origin
20 17231 Narsapur - Nagarsol Express Narasapur Nagarsol 17:01 17:02 1 Min 0 SUN FRI 1A 2A 3A SL
21 12748 Palnadu SF Express Vikarabad Junction Guntur Junction 19:12 19:13 1 Min 2 DAILY CC 2S
22 12604 Hyderabad - MGR Chennai Central SF Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Chennai Central 19:44 19:45 1 Min 0 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
23 12734 Narayanadri SF Express Lingampalli Tirupati Main 20:57 20:58 1 Min 0 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
24 07102 CCT SC SPL Kakinada Town Junction Lingampalli 23:54 23:55 1 Min 0 MON

Location of Nadikode (NDKD) Station

NDKD - Nadikode : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top