Indian Railways : Nagarsol : All Trains Station Code : NSL

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Nagarsol (NSL)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
NSL Nagarsol SCR/South Central Maharashtra 20.1012 74.5429 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 18503 Visakhapatnam - Sainagar Shirdi Express Visakhapatnam Junction Sainagar Shirdi 07:55 08:00 5 Min 1 THU 2A 3A SL 2S
2 17417 Tirupati - Sainagar Shirdi Weekly Express Tirupati Main Sainagar Shirdi 07:55 08:00 5 Min 2 TUE 2A 3A SL 2S
3 77683 Jalna - Nagarsol DEMU Jalna Nagarsol 09:30 09:30 0 Min 0 WED FRI Destination
4 77657 Jalna - Sainagar Shirdi DEMU Jalna Sainagar Shirdi 09:25 09:30 5 Min 0 MON TUE THU
5 17231 Narsapur - Nagarsol Express Narasapur Nagarsol 10:00 10:00 0 Min 1 SUN FRI 1A 2A 3A SL Destination
6 51422 Nizamabad - Pune Passenger Nizamabad Junction Pune Junction 10:19 10:20 1 Min 0 DAILY SL
7 07120 KCVL SC EXP Nagarsol Secunderabad Junction 10:30 10:30 0 Min 0 MON Source
8 07145 Secunderabad - Nagarsol SpecialFare Special Secunderabad Junction Nagarsol 11:00 11:00 0 Min 0 MON Destination
9 16003 MGR Chennai Central - Nagarsol Weekly Express Chennai Central Nagarsol 11:55 11:55 0 Min 1 SUN 2A 3A SL Destination
10 07417 Tirupati - Nagarsol Special Fare Special Tirupati Main Nagarsol 11:55 11:55 0 Min 0 FRI 2A 3A SL Destination
11 16004 Nagarsol - MGR Chennai Central Weekly Express Nagarsol Chennai Central 13:30 13:30 0 Min 1 MON 2A 3A SL Origin
12 11084 Tadoba Express Kazipet Junction Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 15:39 15:40 1 Min 1 SAT 2A 3A SL
13 02801 Vskp Snsi Special Visakhapatnam Junction Sainagar Shirdi 16:00 16:02 2 Min 0 THU
14 77691 Jalna - Nagarsol DEMU Jalna Nagarsol 17:15 17:15 0 Min 0 SUN Destination
15 11083 Tadoba Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Kazipet Junction 17:29 17:30 1 Min 1 FRI 2A 3A SL
16 77684 Nagarsol - Jalna DEMU Nagarsol Jalna 17:45 17:45 0 Min 0 SUN WED FRI Origin
17 07418 Nagarsol - Tirupati Special Fare Special Nagarsol Tirupati Main 22:00 22:00 0 Min 2 SAT 2A 3A SL Origin
18 17418 Sainagar Shirdi - Tirupati Weekly Express Sainagar Shirdi Tirupati Main 22:05 22:10 5 Min 1 WED 2A 3A SL 2S
19 02802 MAS VSKP EXPRESS Sainagar Shirdi Visakhapatnam Junction 22:05 22:10 5 Min 0 FRI
20 11401 Nandigram Express Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Nagpur Junction 22:25 22:26 1 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
21 11402 Nandigram Express Nagpur Junction Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 23:00 23:01 1 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL

Location of Nagarsol (NSL) Station

NSL - Nagarsol : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top