Indian Railways : Modinagar : All Trains Station Code : MDNR

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Modinagar (MDNR)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
MDNR Modinagar NR/Northern Uttar Pradesh 28.8286 77.5725 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 19031 Yoga Express Ahmedabad Junction 06:25 06:27 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
2 19105 Haridwar Mail Ahmedabad Junction Haridwar 06:41 06:43 2 Min 0 DAILY
3 19019 Mumbai Bandra Bandra Terminus Dehradun 07:05 07:07 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A SL
4 14646 Shalimar Express Jammu Tawi Jaisalmer 09:18 09:20 2 Min 2 MON TUE THU SAT 1A 2A 3A SL
5 14522 Ambala Cantt. - Delhi Intercity Express Ambala Cantt Junction Old Delhi Junction 10:38 10:40 2 Min 2 DAILY CC
6 14682 Jalandhar City - New Delhi InterCity Express Jalandhar City Junction New Delhi 11:15 11:17 2 Min 0 DAILY CC 2S
7 64555 11:17 11:18 1 Min 1
8 19566 Uttaranchal Express Dehradun Okha 11:29 11:31 2 Min 2 SUN 2A 3A SL 2S
9 19565 Uttaranchal Express Okha Dehradun 11:44 11:46 2 Min 1 FRI 2A 3A SL 2S
10 14318 Dehradun - Indore Express Dehradun Indore Junction 11:52 11:54 2 Min 2 FRI SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
11 14317 Indore - Dehradun Express Indore Junction Dehradun 12:42 12:44 2 Min 0 SUN SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
12 04058 Hw Dli Express Haridwar Old Delhi Junction 13:40 13:42 2 Min 0 DAILY
13 14521 Delhi - Ambala Cantt. Intercity Express Old Delhi Junction Ambala Cantt Junction 14:22 14:24 2 Min 1 DAILY CC
14 64556 14:34 14:35 1 Min 2
15 04522 Umb Dli Express Ambala Cantt Junction Old Delhi Junction 15:30 15:31 1 Min 0 SAT
16 14681 New Delhi - Jalandhar City InterCity Express New Delhi Jalandhar City Junction 15:49 15:51 2 Min 0 DAILY CC 2S
17 04403 Delhi - Saharanpur Express Special Old Delhi Junction Saharanpur Junction 18:07 18:08 1 Min 1 DAILY
18 14645 Shalimar Express Jaisalmer Jammu Tawi 18:20 18:22 2 Min 1 MON WED THU SAT 1A 2A 3A SL
19 14661 Barmer - Jammu Tawi Express Barmer Jammu Tawi 18:20 18:22 2 Min 1 SUN TUE FRI 1A 2A 3A SL
20 29020 Meerut City - Mandsor Link Express Meerut City Junction Mandsor 19:23 19:25 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
21 19106 HW ADI MAIL Haridwar Ahmedabad Junction 20:16 20:18 2 Min 0 DAILY
22 04935 ANVT HW SPL Anand Vihar Terminal Haridwar 23:00 23:02 2 Min 0 WED

Location of Modinagar (MDNR) Station

MDNR - Modinagar : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top