Indian Railways : Jagadhri Workshop : All Trains Station Code : JUDW

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Jagadhri Workshop (JUDW)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
JUDW Jagadhri Workshop NR/Northern Haryana 30.1361 77.2407 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 14631 Dehradun - Amritsar Express Dehradun Amritsar Junction 00:54 00:56 2 Min 2 DAILY 3A SL
2 14632 Amritsar - Dehradun Express Amritsar Junction Dehradun 04:00 04:02 2 Min 1 DAILY 3A SL
3 04921 Saharanpur - Ambala Cantt. MEMU Special Saharanpur Junction Ambala Cantt Junction 05:26 05:27 1 Min 2 DAILY
4 14646 Shalimar Express Jammu Tawi Jaisalmer 06:15 06:17 2 Min 1 MON TUE THU SAT 1A 2A 3A SL
5 14522 Ambala Cantt. - Delhi Intercity Express Ambala Cantt Junction Old Delhi Junction 07:20 07:22 2 Min 1 DAILY CC
6 14682 Jalandhar City - New Delhi InterCity Express Jalandhar City Junction New Delhi 08:22 08:24 2 Min 1 DAILY CC 2S
7 12231 Lucknow - Chandigarh Lucknow Charbagh Nr Chandigarh Junction 08:24 08:26 2 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
8 14712 Shri Ganganagar - Haridwar Intercity Express Shri Ganganagar Junction Haridwar 11:14 11:16 2 Min 1 DAILY 3A CC 2S
9 04522 Umb Dli Express Ambala Cantt Junction Old Delhi Junction 12:05 12:06 1 Min 0 SAT
10 14711 Haridwar - Shri Ganganagar Intercity Express Haridwar Shri Ganganagar Junction 16:39 16:41 2 Min 2 DAILY 3A CC 2S
11 14521 Delhi - Ambala Cantt. Intercity Express Old Delhi Junction Ambala Cantt Junction 17:39 17:41 2 Min 2 DAILY CC
12 15012 18:42 18:44 2 Min 1
13 14681 New Delhi - Jalandhar City InterCity Express New Delhi Jalandhar City Junction 19:08 19:10 2 Min 2 DAILY CC 2S
14 64512 19:20 19:21 1 Min 1
15 04917 Saharanpur - Beas Special Saharanpur Junction Beas Junction 21:28 21:30 0 Min 0 FRI
16 14645 Shalimar Express Jaisalmer Jammu Tawi 21:29 21:31 2 Min 2 MON WED THU SAT 1A 2A 3A SL
17 14661 Barmer - Jammu Tawi Express Barmer Jammu Tawi 21:29 21:31 2 Min 2 SUN TUE FRI 1A 2A 3A SL
18 04922 Ambala Cantt. - Saharanpur MEMU Special Ambala Cantt Junction Saharanpur Junction 21:49 21:50 1 Min 1 DAILY
19 04918 Beas - Saharanpur Satsang Special Beas Junction Saharanpur Junction 22:16 22:18 0 Min 1 SUN
20 12232 Chandigarh - Lucknow Chandigarh Junction Lucknow Charbagh Nr 22:24 22:26 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL

Location of Jagadhri Workshop (JUDW) Station

JUDW - Jagadhri Workshop : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top