Indian Railways : Jamui : All Trains Station Code : JMU

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Jamui (JMU)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
JMU Jamui Danapur Bihar 24.9717 86.2556 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 12359 Kolkata - Patna Garib Rath Express Kolkata Patna Junction 02:07 02:09 2 Min 1 TUE THU SAT 3A
2 12351 Howrah - Rajendra Nagar Terminal Howrah Junction Rajendra Nagar Terminal 02:47 02:49 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
3 13111 Lal Quila Express Kolkata Giridih 03:26 03:27 1 Min 0 DAILY
4 23111 GRD DNR Express Giridih Danapur 03:26 03:27 1 Min 0 DAILY
5 03506 Pnbe Asn Special Patna Junction Asansol Junction 03:55 03:57 2 Min 0 SAT
6 12332 Himgiri Express Jammu Tawi Howrah Junction 04:14 04:16 2 Min 2 SUN MON THU 1A 2A 3A SL
7 28181 Tatanagar - Katihar Link Express Tatanagar Junction Katihar Junction 05:42 05:44 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
8 12331 Himgiri Express Howrah Junction Jammu Tawi 06:52 06:54 2 Min 1 TUE FRI SAT 1A 2A 3A SL
9 12024 Patna - Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express Patna Junction Howrah Junction 07:48 07:50 2 Min 2 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT CC 2S
10 12304 Poorva Express New Delhi Howrah Junction 10:06 10:08 2 Min 2 SUN WED THU SAT 1A 2A 3A SL
11 12303 Poorva Express Howrah Junction New Delhi 13:34 13:36 2 Min 1 MON TUE FRI SAT 1A 2A 3A SL
12 03503 Asn Pnbe Special Asansol Junction Patna Junction 16:51 16:53 2 Min 0 MON SAT
13 12369 Kumbh Express Howrah Junction Haridwar 18:31 18:33 2 Min 1 SUN MON WED THU SAT 1A 2A 3A SL
14 12023 Howrah - Patna Jan Shatabdi Express Howrah Junction Patna Junction 19:30 19:32 2 Min 1 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT CC 2S
15 12370 Kumbh Express Haridwar Howrah Junction 20:33 20:35 2 Min 2 SUN MON TUE THU FRI 1A 2A 3A SL
16 15028 Maurya Express Gorakhpur Junction Hatia 20:48 20:50 2 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
17 83132 DNR GRD Link Express Danapur Giridih 21:43 21:45 2 Min 0 DAILY SL
18 23040 RAJGIR HWH CH Rajgir Howrah Junction 21:44 21:45 1 Min 0 DAILY
19 18182 Thawe - Tatanagar Express Thawe Junction Tatanagar Junction 22:08 22:10 2 Min 2 SUN WED THU SAT 2A 3A SL
20 12360 Patna - Kolkata Garib Rath Express Patna Junction Kolkata 22:38 22:40 2 Min 2 SUN WED FRI 3A
21 03303 SGRL CPU SPECIAL Dhanbad Junction Patna Junction 23:02 23:04 2 Min 0 SUN
22 18603 Ranchi - Godda Express Ranchi Junction 23:13 23:15 2 Min 1 TUE THU SAT 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
23 13112 Lal Quila Express Old Delhi Junction Kolkata 23:14 23:16 2 Min 0 DAILY
24 83112 DNR GRD Express Danapur Giridih 23:15 23:16 1 Min 0 DAILY
25 13288 South Bihar Express Rajendra Nagar Terminal DURG 23:19 23:21 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
26 12352 Rajendra Nagar Terminal - Howrah Rajendra Nagar Terminal Howrah Junction 23:55 23:57 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL

Location of Jamui (JMU) Station

JMU - Jamui : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top