Indian Railways : Castle Rock : All Trains Station Code : CLR

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Castle Rock (CLR)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
CLR Castle Rock SWR/South Western Karnataka 15.3984 74.3346 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 07309 Yesvantpur - Vasco-da-Gama Special Yesvantpur Junction Vasco-Da-Gama 02:20 02:30 10 Min 0 MON WED THU FRI SAT 1A 2A 3A SL
2 12780 Goa Express Hazrat Nizamuddin Vasco-Da-Gama 02:55 03:00 5 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S
3 06948 Hubballi - Vasco Da Gama Goa Link Express Hubli Junction Vasco-Da-Gama 03:00 03:10 0 Min 0 DAILY 3A SL
4 51406 Castle Rock - Miraj Passenger Castle Rock Miraj Junction 05:40 05:40 0 Min 0 DAILY Origin
5 18048 Vasco-da-Gama - Shalimar Amaravati Express Vasco-Da-Gama Kolkata Shalimar 09:05 09:10 5 Min 1 SUN TUE THU FRI 3A SL 2S
6 02683 MYS SRC Premium Yesvantpur Junction Vasco-Da-Gama 09:20 09:30 10 Min 0 SAT
7 11097 Poorna Express Pune Junction Ernakulam Junction 09:20 09:30 10 Min 1 SAT 2A 3A SL
8 17022 Vasco-da-Gama - Hyderabad Weekly Express Vasco-Da-Gama Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 11:30 11:35 5 Min 0 FRI 2A 3A SL 2S
9 11098 Poorna Express Ernakulam Junction Pune Junction 16:25 16:30 5 Min 1 MON 2A 3A SL
10 07315 VSG VLNK EXP Vasco-Da-Gama Velankanni 17:00 17:05 5 Min 0 FRI
11 02684 SRC MYS PREMIUM Vasco-Da-Gama Yesvantpur Junction 17:05 17:10 5 Min 0 SUN
12 02779 Vasco Da Gama - KSR Bengaluru Goa Link Express/Slip Vasco-Da-Gama Ksr Bengaluru City 17:35 17:40 0 Min 1 DAILY 3A SL
13 07316 VLNK VSG EXPRESS Velankanni Vasco-Da-Gama 22:20 22:25 5 Min 0 MON THU
14 51405 Miraj - Castle Rock Passenger Miraj Junction Castle Rock 23:45 23:45 0 Min 0 DAILY Destination
15 07310 Vasco-da-Gama - Yesvantpur Special Vasco-Da-Gama Yesvantpur Junction 23:50 23:55 5 Min 0 SUN TUE WED THU FRI 1A 2A 3A SL

Location of Castle Rock (CLR) Station

CLR - Castle Rock : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2023 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top