Indian Railways : Velankanni : All Trains Station Code : VLNK

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Velankanni (VLNK)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
VLNK Velankanni Tiruchchirappalli Tamil Nadu 10.6867 79.8464 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 06302 TVC VLNK EXP Nagercoil Junction Velankanni 03:00 03:00 0 Min 0 WED Destination
2 16185 06:30 06:30 0 Min 1 Destination
3 06015 Ernakulam Jn - Velankanni SpecialFare Special Ernakulam Junction Velankanni 07:00 07:00 0 Min 0 SAT 3A SL Destination
4 05905 MAS DBRG EXP Velankanni Dibrugarh 07:45 07:45 0 Min 0 THU Source
5 02008 CSTM Premium Velankanni Mumbai Csm Terminus 08:00 08:00 0 Min 0 WED Source
6 76813 Karaikkal - Velankanni DEMU Karaikal Velankanni 10:35 10:35 0 Min 1 DAILY Destination
7 76814 Velankanni - Nagappattinam DEMU Velankanni Nagappattinam Junction 10:50 10:50 0 Min 2 DAILY Origin
8 76817 Nagappattinam - Velankanni DEMU Nagappattinam Junction Velankanni 11:50 11:50 0 Min 0 DAILY Destination
9 06301 TRIVANDRUM EXP Velankanni Thiruvananthapuram Central 12:45 12:45 0 Min 0 THU Source
10 01030 NGP PUNE SPL Velankanni Mumbai Csm Terminus 13:35 13:35 0 Min 0 THU Source
11 76818 Velankanni - Karaikkal DEMU Velankanni Karaikal 16:00 16:00 0 Min 2 DAILY Origin
12 06016 Velankanni - Ernakulam Jn. SpecialFare Special Velankanni Ernakulam Junction 18:15 18:15 0 Min 0 SUN 3A SL Origin
13 07316 VLNK VSG EXPRESS Velankanni Vasco-Da-Gama 18:30 18:30 0 Min 0 MON THU Source
14 01031 LTT VLNK SPECIAL Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Velankanni 18:45 18:45 0 Min 0 WED Destination
15 07315 VSG VLNK EXP Vasco-Da-Gama Velankanni 19:15 19:15 0 Min 0 FRI Destination
16 01029 NGP PUNE SPL Mumbai Csm Terminus Velankanni 19:15 19:15 0 Min 0 TUE Destination
17 16186 Velankanni - Chennai Egmore Link Express Velankanni Chennai Egmore 20:45 20:45 0 Min 1 DAILY 3A SL Origin
18 07326 Vlnk Vsg Express Velankanni Vasco-Da-Gama 21:45 21:45 0 Min 0 MON Source
19 06802 TIRUCHI EXP Velankanni Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 23:00 23:00 0 Min 0 MON Source
20 02007 VLNK PREMIUM SPL Mumbai Csm Terminus Velankanni 23:40 23:40 0 Min 0 MON Destination

Location of Velankanni (VLNK) Station

VLNK - Velankanni : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top