Indian Railways : Belda : All Trains Station Code : BLDA

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Belda (BLDA)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
BLDA Belda SER/South Eastern West Bengal 22.0716 87.3365 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 58001 Howrah - Puri Passenger Howrah Junction Puri 03:58 03:59 1 Min 0 DAILY
2 18410 Sri Jagannath Express Puri Kolkata Shalimar 04:53 04:55 2 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S
3 58005 Kharagpur - Khurda Road Fast Passenger Kharagpur Junction Khurda Road Junction 05:14 05:15 1 Min 0 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
4 58004 Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger Bhadrak Howrah Junction 07:34 07:35 1 Min 0 DAILY
5 58007 Kharagpur - Bhadrak MEMU Kharagpur Junction Bhadrak 07:42 07:43 1 Min 0 DAILY
6 08008 Simlipal Intercity Special Bhanjpur Kolkata Shalimar 09:00 09:01 1 Min 0 TUE WED THU 2S
7 58010 Jajpur Keonjhar Road - Kharagpur MEMU Jajpur Keonjhar Road Kharagpur Junction 09:18 09:19 1 Min 0 DAILY
8 08035 Kharagpur - Balasore DEMU Special Kharagpur Junction Balasore 12:42 12:44 2 Min 0 SUN
9 22605 Purulia - Villupuram SF Express Purulia Junction Villupuram Junction 14:38 14:40 2 Min 0 MON FRI 2A 3A SL 2S
10 22603 Kharagpur - Villupuram SF Express Kharagpur Junction Villupuram Junction 14:40 14:42 2 Min 0 THU
11 08036 Balasore - Kharagpur DEMU Special Balasore Kharagpur Junction 16:42 16:43 1 Min 0 SAT
12 22606 Villupuram - Purulia SF Express Villupuram Junction Purulia Junction 17:06 17:08 2 Min 0 WED SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
13 58009 Kharagpur - Jajpur Keonjhar Road MEMU Kharagpur Junction Jajpur Keonjhar Road 17:33 17:34 1 Min 0 DAILY
14 58008 Bhadrak - Kharagpur MEMU Bhadrak Kharagpur Junction 18:47 18:48 1 Min 0 DAILY
15 18007 Simlipal Intercity Express Kolkata Shalimar Bhanjpur 18:48 18:50 2 Min 0 MON TUE WED 2S
16 58003 Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger Howrah Junction Bhadrak 18:54 18:55 1 Min 0 DAILY
17 58002 Puri - Santragachi Passenger Puri Santragachi Junction 20:18 20:19 1 Min 0 DAILY
18 68047 Kharagpur - Belda MEMU Kharagpur Junction Belda 22:20 22:20 0 Min 1 DAILY Destination
19 58006 Khurda Road - Kharagpur Fast Passenger Khurda Road Junction Kharagpur Junction 23:00 23:01 1 Min 0 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT

Location of Belda (BLDA) Station

BLDA - Belda : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top