Indian Railways : Parli Vaijnath : All Trains Station Code : PRLI

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Parli Vaijnath (PRLI)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
PRLI Parli Vaijnath Secunderabad Maharashtra 18.853 76.5249 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 07501 AWB PVR SPL Aurangabad Pandharpur 00:25 00:45 20 Min 0 MON THU SAT
2 11404 Kolhapur - Nagpur Express Kolhapur Scsmt Nagpur Junction 00:40 00:50 10 Min 2 MON FRI 2A 3A SL
3 11011 Mumbai LTT - Hazur Sahib Nanded Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Hazur Sahib Nanded 00:40 00:50 10 Min 0 WED 2A 3A SL
4 17621 Aurangabad - Tirupati Weekly Express Aurangabad Tirupati Main 01:45 01:55 10 Min 0 FRI 2A 3A SL 2S
5 11403 Nagpur - Kolhapur Express Nagpur Junction Kolhapur Scsmt 02:10 02:30 20 Min 1 TUE SAT 2A 3A SL
6 11406 Amravati - Pune Express Amravati Pune Junction 03:00 03:10 10 Min 1 MON SAT 2A 3A SL
7 07417 Tirupati - Nagarsol Special Fare Special Tirupati Main Nagarsol 04:00 04:20 20 Min 0 FRI 2A 3A SL
8 07418 Nagarsol - Tirupati Special Fare Special Nagarsol Tirupati Main 04:20 04:40 20 Min 0 SAT 2A 3A SL
9 07502 PVR ADB Special Pandharpur Aurangabad 04:30 04:50 20 Min 0 SUN TUE FRI
10 07621 PUNE NANDED SPL Pune Junction Hazur Sahib Nanded 05:40 06:05 25 Min 0 TUE THU FRI 2A 3A SL
11 11405 Pune - Amravati Express Pune Junction Amravati 06:45 06:55 10 Min 2 SUN FRI 2A 3A SL
12 51425 Parli Vaijnath - Miraj Passenger Parli Vaijnath Miraj Junction 07:25 07:25 0 Min 0 DAILY Origin
13 16593 Hazur Sahib Nanded - KSR Bengaluru Express Hazur Sahib Nanded Ksr Bengaluru City 08:40 08:50 10 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
14 07632 Pune Nanded Special Pune Junction Hazur Sahib Nanded 08:30 09:00 30 Min 0 WED
15 11012 Hazur Sahib Nanded - Mumbai LTT Hazur Sahib Nanded Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 09:20 09:40 20 Min 3 THU 2A 3A SL
16 07631 Ned Pune Special Hazur Sahib Nanded Pune Junction 09:30 09:50 20 Min 0 WED
17 01420 PAU KOP SPL Purna Junction Kolhapur Scsmt 11:10 11:30 20 Min 0 THU 2A 3A SL
18 17622 Tirupati - Aurangabad Weekly Express Tirupati Main Aurangabad 13:20 13:40 20 Min 0 SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
19 51434 Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger Pandharpur Nizamabad Junction 15:50 16:10 20 Min 1 DAILY SL
20 07617 Hazur Sahib Nanded - Panvel Weekly Special Hazur Sahib Nanded Panvel Junction 20:20 20:30 10 Min 0 SAT 2A 3A SL
21 07622 NED PUNE SPL Hazur Sahib Nanded Pune Junction 23:45 23:55 10 Min 0 MON WED THU 2A 3A SL

Location of Parli Vaijnath (PRLI) Station

PRLI - Parli Vaijnath : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top