Indian Railways : Rameswaram : All Trains Station Code : RMM

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Rameswaram (RMM)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
RMM Rameswaram SR/Southern Tamil Nadu 9.28164 79.3083 N Y

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 07685 Hyderabad - Rameswaram Special Fare Special Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Rameswaram 00:15 00:15 0 Min 0 FRI 2A 3A SL Destination
2 22614 Shraddha Sethu Express Rameswaram 03:10 03:10 0 Min 0 WED 2A 3A SL 2S Destination
3 22661 Sethu SF Express Chennai Egmore Rameswaram 04:35 04:35 0 Min 3 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL Destination
4 16713 Rameswaram Express Chennai Egmore Rameswaram 04:45 04:45 0 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL Destination
5 07686 Rameswaram - Hyderabad Special Fare Special Rameswaram Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 05:00 05:00 0 Min 1 SUN 2A 3A SL Origin
6 12790 CAPE RMM Express Kanniyakumari Rameswaram 05:20 05:20 0 Min 0 SUN TUE FRI Destination
7 06045 Ernakulam - Rameswaram SpecialFare Special Ernakulam Junction Rameswaram 07:30 07:30 0 Min 0 THU Destination
8 18495 Rameswaram - Bhubaneswar Weekly SF Express Rameswaram Bhubaneswar 08:50 08:50 0 Min 3 SUN 2A 3A SL 2S Origin
9 16701 RAMESWARAM EXP Chennai Egmore Rameswaram 11:45 11:45 0 Min 0 DAILY Destination
10 56829 12:45 12:45 0 Min 4 Destination
11 56830 13:55 13:55 0 Min 4 Origin
12 16852 Boat Mail Rameswaram Chennai Egmore 17:00 17:00 0 Min 3 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL Origin
13 16702 Chennai Express Rameswaram Chennai Egmore 17:00 17:00 0 Min 0 DAILY Source
14 16714 RMM Chennai Express Rameswaram Chennai Egmore 20:00 20:00 0 Min 3 DAILY 2A 3A SL Source
15 22662 Sethu SF Express Rameswaram Chennai Egmore 20:15 20:15 0 Min 3 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL Origin
16 22621 Rameswaram - Kanniyakumari SF Express Rameswaram Kanniyakumari 20:55 20:55 0 Min 2 MON THU SAT 3A SL Origin
17 19603 Ajmer - Rameswaram Humsafar Express Ajmer Junction Rameswaram 21:00 21:00 0 Min 0 SAT 3A SL Destination
18 19604 Rameswaram - Ajmer Humsafar Express Rameswaram Ajmer Junction 22:30 22:30 0 Min 0 TUE 3A SL Origin
19 56725 22:30 22:30 0 Min 3 Destination

Location of Rameswaram (RMM) Station

RMM - Rameswaram : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top