Indian Railways : Joychandi Pahar Junction : All Trains Station Code : JOC

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Joychandi Pahar Junction (JOC)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
JOC Joychandi Pahar Junction SER/South Eastern West Bengal 23.5169 86.6813 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 28181 Tatanagar - Katihar Link Express Tatanagar Junction Katihar Junction 00:24 00:26 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
2 15929 Tambaram - New Tinsukia Express Tambaram New Tinsukia Junction 01:58 02:00 2 Min 1 THU 2A 3A SL
3 08182 TATA NAGAR SPL Chhapra Junction Tatanagar Junction 03:48 03:50 2 Min 0 SUN
4 68061 Adra - Asansol MEMU Adra Junction Asansol Junction 03:53 03:54 1 Min 1 DAILY
5 13288 South Bihar Express Rajendra Nagar Terminal DURG 04:33 04:35 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
6 08103 Tata Bgp Special Tatanagar Junction Bhagalpur Junction 09:28 09:30 2 Min 0 SUN
7 13512 Asansol - Tatanagar Express Asansol Junction Tatanagar Junction 09:43 09:45 2 Min 2 SUN TUE FRI 2S
8 58017 Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU Kharagpur Junction Asansol Junction 09:58 09:59 1 Min 1 DAILY
9 15930 New Tinsukia - Tambaram Express New Tinsukia Junction Tambaram 11:26 11:28 2 Min 2 MON 2A 3A SL
10 15630 Nagaon Express Silghat Town Tambaram 11:26 11:28 2 Min 2 FRI 2A 3A SL
11 68056 Tatanagar - Asansol MEMU Tatanagar Junction Asansol Junction 12:28 12:29 1 Min 1 DAILY
12 58020 Asansol - Adra MEMU Asansol Junction Adra Junction 13:07 13:08 1 Min 2 DAILY
13 58019 Adra - Asansol MEMU Adra Junction Asansol Junction 14:43 14:44 1 Min 1 DAILY
14 13511 Tatanagar - Asansol Express Tatanagar Junction Asansol Junction 15:56 15:58 2 Min 1 SUN TUE FRI 2S
15 12376 Jasidih - Tambaram Jasidih Junction Tambaram 16:41 16:43 2 Min 2 WED 2A 3A SL
16 13576 Jasidih - Tambaram Weekly SF Express Jasidih Junction Tambaram 16:46 16:48 2 Min 2 WED 2A 3A SL
17 58018 Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU Asansol Junction Kharagpur Junction 18:08 18:09 1 Min 3 DAILY
18 02512 KYQ PUNE SPECIAL Kamakhya Junction Pune Junction 18:35 18:40 5 Min 0 MON 2A 3A SL
19 02511 PUNE KYQ SPECIAL Pune Junction Kamakhya Junction 19:10 19:12 2 Min 0 THU 2A 3A SL 2S
20 12375 Tambaram - Jasidih Tambaram Jasidih Junction 20:12 20:13 1 Min 1 SAT 2A 3A SL
21 68059 Barabhum - Asansol MEMU Barabhum Asansol Junction 20:43 20:44 1 Min 1 DAILY
22 08181 RNC BSB Special Tatanagar Junction Chhapra Junction 23:48 23:50 2 Min 0 SAT

Location of Joychandi Pahar Junction (JOC) Station

JOC - Joychandi Pahar Junction : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top