Indian Railways : Rajgangpur : All Trains Station Code : GP

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Rajgangpur (GP)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
GP Rajgangpur SER/South Eastern Odisha 22.1863 84.5835 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 18190 Ernakulam - Tatanagar Express Ernakulam Junction Tatanagar Junction 00:31 00:32 1 Min 2 SUN WED 2A 3A SL 2S
2 58114 Bilaspur - Tatanagar Passenger Bilaspur Junction Tatanagar Junction 02:19 02:20 1 Min 0 DAILY SL
3 18105 ROU BBS INT EXP Rourkela Junction Bhubaneswar 05:38 05:39 1 Min 0 DAILY CC 2S
4 18452 Tapaswini Express Puri Hatia 06:30 06:31 1 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
5 18118 Gunupur - Rourkela Rajya Rani Express Gunupur Rourkela Junction 06:41 06:42 1 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S
6 18418 RAJYA RANI EXP Bhubaneswar Rourkela Junction 07:36 07:37 1 Min 0 MON THU SAT 2A 3A SL
7 18189 Tatanagar - Ernakulam Express Tatanagar Junction Ernakulam Junction 08:13 08:15 2 Min 1 SUN THU 2A 3A CC SL
8 58131 Rourkela - Puri Passenger Rourkela Junction Puri 08:37 08:38 1 Min 1 DAILY
9 58162 Jharsuguda - Hatia MEMU Jharsuguda Junction Hatia 09:43 09:44 1 Min 0 DAILY
10 18477 Kalinga Utkal Express Puri Haridwar 09:57 09:58 1 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
11 58134 Jharsuguda - Rourkela Passenger Jharsuguda Junction Rourkela Junction 10:41 10:42 0 Min 0 DAILY
12 13288 South Bihar Express Rajendra Nagar Terminal DURG 11:22 11:23 1 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
13 58111 Tatanagar - Itwari Passenger Tatanagar Junction Itwari Junction 11:54 11:55 1 Min 0 DAILY SL
14 18109 Sambalpur - Jammu Tawi Express Sambalpur Junction Jammu Tawi 12:56 12:57 1 Min 0 MON TUE THU SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
15 18110 Jammu Tawi - Sambalpur Express Jammu Tawi Sambalpur Junction 13:31 13:32 1 Min 0 SUN TUE THU FRI 2A 3A SL 2S
16 58133 Rourkela - Jharsuguda Passenger Rourkela Junction Jharsuguda Junction 15:29 15:30 0 Min 1 DAILY
17 58112 Itwari - Tatanagar Passenger Itwari Junction Tatanagar Junction 16:17 16:18 1 Min 0 DAILY SL
18 58161 Hatia - Jharsuguda MEMU Hatia Jharsuguda Junction 17:45 17:46 1 Min 0 DAILY
19 58132 Puri - Rourkela Passenger Puri Rourkela Junction 19:33 19:34 1 Min 0 DAILY
20 18451 Tapaswini Express Hatia Puri 19:46 19:47 1 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
21 18106 BBS ROU INT EXP Bhubaneswar Rourkela Junction 20:29 20:30 1 Min 0 DAILY CC 2S
22 18417 RAJYA RANI EXP Rourkela Junction Bhubaneswar 21:52 21:53 1 Min 1 SUN TUE FRI 2A 3A SL
23 58113 Tatanagar - Bilaspur Passenger Tatanagar Junction Bilaspur Junction 22:53 22:55 2 Min 0 DAILY SL

Location of Rajgangpur (GP) Station

GP - Rajgangpur : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top