Indian Railways : Faridkot : All Trains Station Code : FDK

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Faridkot (FDK)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
FDK Faridkot NR/Northern Punjab 30.6833 74.762 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 14624 Patalkot Express Firozpur Cantt Junction Chhindwara Junction 04:38 04:40 2 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL
2 14626 Firozpur Cantt - Delhi Sarai Rohilla InterCity Express Firozpur Cantt Junction Delhi Sarai Rohilla 04:45 04:47 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
3 12137 Punjab Mail Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Firozpur Cantt Junction 04:49 04:51 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
4 19024 Firozpur Cantt - Mumbai Central Janta Express Firozpur Cantt Junction Mumbai Central 05:25 05:27 2 Min 1 DAILY SL
5 19107 Bhavnagar Terminus - Udhampur Janmabhoomi Express Bhavnagar Terminus Udhampur 06:11 06:13 2 Min 0 SUN 2A 3A SL 2S
6 12048 Firozpur Cantt - New Delhi Shatabdi Express Firozpur Cantt Junction New Delhi 06:26 06:28 2 Min 0 SUN FRI CC
7 19611 Ajmer - Amritsar Express Ajmer Junction Amritsar Junction 07:01 07:03 2 Min 0 THU SAT 2A 3A SL
8 19226 Jammu Tawi - Jodhpur Express Jammu Tawi Jodhpur Junction 07:58 08:00 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S
9 19771 JAIPUR ASR EXP Ajmer Junction Amritsar Junction 08:33 08:35 2 Min 0 THU SAT
10 19223 Ahmedabad - Jammu Tawi Express Ahmedabad Junction Jammu Tawi 08:58 09:00 2 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL
11 14623 Patalkot Express Chhindwara Junction Firozpur Cantt Junction 10:36 10:38 2 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL
12 14625 Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Firozpur Cantt InterCity Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla Firozpur Cantt Junction 13:39 13:41 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
13 14020 Tripura Sundari Express Firozpur Cantt Junction Agartala 13:50 13:52 2 Min 0 MON 2A 3A SL
14 19224 Jammu Tawi - Ahmedabad Express Jammu Tawi Ahmedabad Junction 16:56 16:58 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
15 04973 Darbhanga - Firozpur Cantt. Special Fare Special Darbhanga Junction Firozpur Cantt Junction 17:18 17:20 0 Min 0 THU
16 19612 Amritsar - Ajmer Express Amritsar Junction Ajmer Junction 19:29 19:31 2 Min 1 TUE THU 2A 3A SL 2S
17 04974 Firozpur Cantt - Darbhanga Special Fare Special Firozpur Cantt Junction Darbhanga Junction 19:30 19:32 0 Min 0 TUE
18 19225 Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express Jodhpur Junction Jammu Tawi 19:38 19:40 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S
19 19023 Mumbai Central - Firozpur Janta Express Mumbai Central Firozpur Cantt Junction 21:08 21:10 2 Min 1 DAILY SL
20 14019 Tripura Sundari Express Agartala Firozpur Cantt Junction 21:40 21:42 2 Min 0 THU 2A 3A SL
21 12047 New Delhi - Firozpur Cantt Shatabdi Express New Delhi Firozpur Cantt Junction 22:01 22:03 2 Min 0 MON FRI CC
22 12138 Punjab Mail Firozpur Cantt Junction Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 22:05 22:07 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL

Location of Faridkot (FDK) Station

FDK - Faridkot : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top