Indian Railways : Brajrajnagar : All Trains Station Code : BRJN

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Brajrajnagar (BRJN)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
BRJN Brajrajnagar SECR/South East Central Odisha 21.8229 83.9237 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 18474 JU PURI EXPRESS Jodhpur Junction Puri 00:40 00:42 2 Min 0 SAT 1A 2A 3A SL
2 02409 Sambalpur - Raigarh Superfast Special Sambalpur Junction Raigarh 02:18 02:20 2 Min 0 MON WED THU FRI SAT 2A 3A SL
3 58113 Tatanagar - Bilaspur Passenger Tatanagar Junction Bilaspur Junction 02:40 02:42 2 Min 0 DAILY SL
4 12130 Azad Hind Express Howrah Junction Pune Junction 05:55 05:57 2 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL
5 58117 Jharsuguda - Gondia Passenger Jharsuguda Junction Gondia Junction 07:21 07:23 2 Min 0 DAILY
6 58214 Bilaspur - Titlagarh Passenger Bilaspur Junction Titlagarh Junction 11:01 11:03 2 Min 0 DAILY
7 18477 Kalinga Utkal Express Puri Haridwar 11:48 11:50 2 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL
8 58112 Itwari - Tatanagar Passenger Itwari Junction Tatanagar Junction 12:39 12:41 2 Min 0 DAILY SL
9 13288 South Bihar Express Rajendra Nagar Terminal DURG 13:28 13:30 2 Min 0 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
10 18507 Hirakud SF Express Visakhapatnam Junction Amritsar Junction 14:51 14:53 2 Min 0 TUE FRI SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
11 58111 Tatanagar - Itwari Passenger Tatanagar Junction Itwari Junction 15:40 15:42 2 Min 0 DAILY SL
12 58213 Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger Titlagarh Junction Bilaspur Junction 17:39 17:41 2 Min 0 DAILY
13 58820 Gondia - Jharsuguda Passenger Gondia Junction Jharsuguda Junction 18:11 18:16 5 Min 0 DAILY
14 58118 Gondia - Jharsuguda Passenger Gondia Junction Jharsuguda Junction 18:11 18:16 5 Min 0 DAILY
15 12129 Azad Hind Express Pune Junction Howrah Junction 19:31 19:33 2 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL
16 08898 R G SPECIAL Kolkata Shalimar Gondia Junction 19:45 19:47 2 Min 0 MON FRI
17 02410 Raigarh - Sambalpur Superfast Special Raigarh Sambalpur Junction 19:55 19:57 2 Min 0 SUN TUE WED THU FRI 2A 3A SL
18 08897 G R SPECIAL Gondia Junction Kolkata Shalimar 21:59 22:01 2 Min 0 SUN THU
19 58114 Bilaspur - Tatanagar Passenger Bilaspur Junction Tatanagar Junction 23:15 23:20 5 Min 0 DAILY SL
20 18473 PURI JU EXPRESS Puri Jodhpur Junction 23:33 23:35 2 Min 0 WED 1A 2A 3A SL

Location of Brajrajnagar (BRJN) Station

BRJN - Brajrajnagar : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2023 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top