Indian Railways : Allahabad Chheoki Jn : All Trains Station Code : ACOI

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Allahabad Chheoki Jn (ACOI)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
ACOI Allahabad Chheoki Jn NCR/North Central Uttar Pradesh 25.3776 81.866

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 07091 Secunderabad - Raxaul Special Fare Special Secunderabad Junction Raxaul Junction 00:55 01:00 5 Min 0 TUE 2A 3A SL
2 01711 Jabalpur - Gaya Pitru Paksha Mela Special Jabalpur Junction Gaya Junction 02:50 02:55 0 Min 0 TUE THU SAT
3 01659 Habibganj - Gaya Pitru Paksha Mela Special Habibganj Gaya Junction 02:50 02:55 0 Min 0 SUN TUE THU FRI
4 01657 Habibganj - Patna SpecialFare Diwali SF Special Habibganj Patna Junction 03:30 03:35 0 Min 0 SUN MON THU FRI
5 09017 Bandra Terminus - Allahabad Chheoki Humsafar Special Bandra Terminus Allahabad Chheoki Jn 03:45 03:45 0 Min 0 WED Destination
6 07092 Raxaul - Secunderabad Special Fare Special Raxaul Junction Secunderabad Junction 04:10 04:40 30 Min 0 FRI 2A 3A SL
7 12336 Mumbai LTT - Bhagalpur SF Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Bhagalpur Junction 05:35 05:40 5 Min 1 SUN TUE THU 2A 3A SL
8 01067 Mumbai CSMT - Varanasi Holi Special Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Varanasi Junction 08:00 08:02 0 Min 0 TUE
9 09018 Allahabad Chheoki - Bandra Terminus Weekly Special Fare Special Allahabad Chheoki Jn Bandra Terminus 09:00 09:00 0 Min 0 THU 2A 3A SL Origin
10 08791 Durg - Allahabad Chheoki Kumbh Mela SpecialFare Special DURG Allahabad Chheoki Jn 13:00 13:00 0 Min 0 SAT SL Destination
11 09020 Chhapra - Udhna SpecialFare Special Chhapra Junction Udhna Junction 16:15 16:20 0 Min 0 TUE 2A 3A SL
12 08792 Allahabad Chheoki - Durg Kumbh Mela Special Fare Special Allahabad Chheoki Jn DURG 18:15 18:15 0 Min 0 SUN SL Origin
13 00303 Allahabad Chheoki - Itarsi Magh Mela Special Allahabad Chheoki Jn Itarsi Junction 19:30 19:30 0 Min 0 WED THU Origin
14 12335 Bhagalpur - Mumbai LTT Superfast Express Bhagalpur Junction Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 20:00 20:05 5 Min 2 SUN TUE FRI 2A 3A SL
15 01712 Gaya - Jabalpur Pitru Paksha Mela Special Gaya Junction Jabalpur Junction 23:05 23:10 0 Min 0 MON WED FRI SAT
16 01660 Gaya - Habibganj Pitru Paksha Mela Special Gaya Junction Habibganj 23:05 23:10 0 Min 0 SUN WED FRI

Location of Allahabad Chheoki Jn (ACOI) Station

ACOI - Allahabad Chheoki Jn : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top