Indian Railways : Patharia : All Trains Station Code : PHA

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Patharia (PHA)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
PHA Patharia WCR/West Central Madhya Pradesh 23.9055 79.1931 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 12186 Rewanchal Express Rewa Habibganj 00:30 00:32 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
2 11272 Vindhyachal Express Bhopal Junction Itarsi Junction 00:38 00:40 2 Min 2 DAILY SL
3 18477 Kalinga Utkal Express Puri Haridwar 00:48 00:50 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
4 11271 Vindhyachal Express Itarsi Junction Bhopal Junction 02:03 02:05 2 Min 1 DAILY SL
5 12185 Rewanchal Express Habibganj Rewa 02:18 02:20 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
6 11072 Kamayani Express Varanasi Junction Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 02:29 02:30 1 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
7 22182 Hazrat Nizamuddin - Jabalpur SF Express Hazrat Nizamuddin Jabalpur Junction 03:23 03:25 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
8 11703 Rewa - Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Express Rewa Dr. Ambedkar Nagar 03:58 04:00 2 Min 1 SUN TUE THU 1A 3A SL
9 22162 Damoh - Bhopal Rajya Rani SF Express Damoh Bhopal Junction 05:48 05:50 2 Min 0 DAILY
10 11704 Dr. Ambedkar Nagar - Rewa Express Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Rewa 06:38 06:40 2 Min 2 MON WED FRI 1A 2A 3A SL
11 11071 Kamayani Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Varanasi Junction 07:37 07:38 1 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
12 51601 Bina - Katni Murwara Passenger Bina Junction Katni Murwara 11:03 11:05 2 Min 2 DAILY
13 11465 Somnath - Jabalpur Express Somnath Jabalpur Junction 13:04 13:06 2 Min 2 MON SAT 1A 2A 3A SL
14 11466 Jabalpur - Somnath Express Jabalpur Junction Somnath 13:10 13:12 2 Min 1 MON FRI 1A 2A 3A SL
15 51603 Bina - Katni Passenger Bina Junction Katni Junction 16:24 16:26 2 Min 0 DAILY
16 51602 Katni - Bina Passenger Katni Junction Bina Junction 17:40 17:42 2 Min 1 DAILY
17 22181 Jabalpur - Hazrat Nizamuddin SF Express Jabalpur Junction Hazrat Nizamuddin 18:48 18:50 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
18 51604 Katni - Bina Passenger Katni Junction Bina Junction 20:18 20:20 2 Min 1 DAILY
19 22161 Bhopal - Damoh Rajya Rani SF Express Bhopal Junction Damoh 21:53 21:55 2 Min 0 DAILY

Location of Patharia (PHA) Station

PHA - Patharia : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top