Indian Railways : Loharu : All Trains Station Code : LHU

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Loharu (LHU)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
LHU Loharu Bikaner Haryana 28.4272 75.8027 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 04735 Bikaner - Haridwar Special Fare Special Bikaner Junction Haridwar 00:13 00:15 0 Min 0 FRI
2 15623 Bhagat Ki Kothi - Kamakhya Express Bhagat Ki Kothi Kamakhya Junction 00:25 00:30 5 Min 1 TUE 2A 3A SL 2S
3 05623 BGKT KYQ TATKAL Bhagat Ki Kothi Kamakhya Junction 00:30 00:35 5 Min 0 TUE
4 22482 02:00 02:05 5 Min 1
5 04021 Sainik Special Delhi Sarai Rohilla Jaipur Junction 01:45 02:20 35 Min 0 TUE THU SAT
6 04726 Dee Bkn S F Special Delhi Sarai Rohilla Bikaner Junction 02:20 02:25 5 Min 0 SUN TUE WED FRI
7 12457 02:20 02:25 5 Min 1
8 14021 Sainik Express Old Delhi Junction Jaipur Junction 03:10 03:35 25 Min 3 DAILY 2A 3A SL
9 74848 Hisar - Rewari DEMU Hisar Junction Rewari Junction 04:45 04:50 0 Min 0 DAILY
10 19807 Kota - Hisar Express Kota Junction Hisar Junction 09:22 09:25 3 Min 0 SUN TUE WED FRI 2A 3A SL 2S
11 74845 Rewari - Hisar DEMU Rewari Junction Hisar Junction 09:20 09:25 0 Min 1 DAILY
12 14705 DEE BGKT EXP Delhi Sarai Rohilla Bhagat Ki Kothi 10:12 10:17 5 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL
13 12372 Jaisalmer - Howrah SF Express Jaisalmer Howrah Junction 10:55 11:00 5 Min 1 THU 1A 2A 3A SL
14 22472 Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Bikaner Intercity SF Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla Bikaner Junction 11:35 11:40 5 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
15 05624 KYQ BGKT Special Kamakhya Junction Bhagat Ki Kothi 13:51 13:54 3 Min 0 FRI
16 12371 Howrah - Jaisalmer SF Express Howrah Junction Jaisalmer 13:50 13:55 5 Min 1 MON 1A 2A 3A SL
17 22471 Bikaner - Delhi Sarai Rohilla SF Intercity Express Bikaner Junction Delhi Sarai Rohilla 13:50 13:55 5 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
18 12259 Sealdah - Bikaner AC Duronto Express Sealdah Bikaner Junction 14:23 14:26 3 Min 0 SUN MON WED THU 1A 2A 3A
19 12260 Bikaner - Sealdah AC Duronto Express Bikaner Junction Sealdah 16:07 16:10 3 Min 1 MON TUE THU FRI 1A 2A 3A
20 74846 Hisar - Rewari Passenger Hisar Junction Rewari Junction 17:30 17:35 5 Min 1 DAILY
21 14706 BGKT DEE EXP Bhagat Ki Kothi Delhi Sarai Rohilla 18:30 18:35 5 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S
22 22422 18:40 18:45 5 Min 1
23 74847 Rewari - Hisar Passenger Rewari Junction Hisar Junction 22:25 22:30 5 Min 1 DAILY

Location of Loharu (LHU) Station

LHU - Loharu : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top