Indian Railways : Hathidah Upper : All Trains Station Code : HTZU

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Hathidah Upper (HTZU)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
HTZU Hathidah Upper ECR/East Central Bihar 25.3656 85.9865 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 28181 Tatanagar - Katihar Link Express Tatanagar Junction Katihar Junction 07:15 07:16 1 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
2 18697 Kosi Express Purnia Court Patna Junction 08:09 08:11 0 Min 1 DAILY CC
3 15281 Koshi Express Murliganj Patna Junction 08:10 08:11 1 Min 0 DAILY
4 73208 Mokama - Barauni MEMU Mokama Barauni Junction 10:14 10:15 1 Min 1 DAILY
5 73207 Barauni - Mokama MEMU Barauni Junction Mokama 12:07 12:08 1 Min 1 DAILY
6 73210 Mokama - Barauni MEMU Mokama Barauni Junction 13:36 13:37 1 Min 1 DAILY
7 73209 Barauni - Mokama MEMU Barauni Junction Mokama 15:06 15:07 1 Min 1 DAILY
8 18626 Kosi Super Express Hatia Purnia Court 17:52 17:53 1 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A CC SL 2S
9 18698 Kosi Express Patna Junction Purnia Court 18:59 19:00 0 Min 1 DAILY CC
10 15028 Maurya Express Gorakhpur Junction Hatia 19:07 19:08 1 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
11 15282 Koshi Express Patna Junction Saharsa Junction 19:07 19:08 1 Min 0 DAILY
12 18182 Thawe - Tatanagar Express Thawe Junction Tatanagar Junction 20:48 20:49 1 Min 1 SUN WED THU SAT 2A 3A SL
13 75205 Bju Bkp Passenger Barauni Junction Bakhtiyarpur Junction 22:09 22:10 1 Min 0 TUE THU SAT

Location of Hathidah Upper (HTZU) Station

HTZU - Hathidah Upper : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top