Indian Railways : Ayodhya : All Trains Station Code : AY

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Ayodhya (AY)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
AY Ayodhya Uttar Pradesh 26.7879 82.201 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 14125 Saryu Express Prayagraj Sangam Mankapur Junction 00:01 00:02 1 Min 0 DAILY CC
2 18191 Utsarg Express Chhapra Junction Farrukhabad Junction 02:56 02:58 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
3 05102 Delhi - Chhapra Special Fare Special Old Delhi Junction Chhapra Junction 02:58 03:00 0 Min 2 MON 2A 3A SL
4 15053 Chhapra - Lucknow Jn. Express Chhapra Junction Lucknow Junction Ner 03:22 03:24 2 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S
5 14126 Saryu Express Mankapur Junction Prayagraj Sangam 03:38 03:40 2 Min 0 DAILY CC 2S
6 12226 Kaifiyaat SF Express Old Delhi Junction Azamgarh 05:55 05:57 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
7 14018 Anand Vihar Terminal - Raxaul Sadbhavana Express Anand Vihar Terminal Raxaul Junction 06:36 06:38 2 Min 2 WED 2A 3A CC SL
8 14650 Saryu Yamuna Express Amritsar Junction Jaynagar 08:53 08:55 2 Min 2 MON WED SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
9 93238 Kota Pnbe Express Kota Junction Patna Junction 08:55 08:57 2 Min 0 SUN THU FRI
10 54239 09:25 09:25 0 Min 3 Destination
11 54240 09:55 09:55 0 Min 3 Origin
12 13509 Asansol - Gonda Express Asansol Junction Gonda Junction 10:50 11:15 25 Min 1 TUE 3A SL
13 23010 DOON EXXPRESS Kotdwar Howrah Junction 11:30 11:32 2 Min 0 DAILY SL
14 14017 Raxaul - Anand Vihar Terminal Sadbhavana Express Raxaul Junction Anand Vihar Terminal 15:06 15:08 2 Min 0 THU 2A 3A CC SL
15 18205 Durg - Nautanwa Express DURG Nautanwa 15:58 16:00 2 Min 0 THU 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
16 13510 Gonda - Asansol Express Gonda Junction Asansol Junction 16:45 17:10 25 Min 1 WED 3A SL
17 19709 Udaipur City - Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express Udaipur Kamakhya Junction 17:05 17:15 10 Min 1 MON 2A 3A SL
18 54243 18:10 18:10 0 Min 3 Destination
19 54244 18:45 18:45 0 Min 3 Origin
20 12225 Kaifiyaat SF Express Azamgarh Old Delhi Junction 19:22 19:24 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
21 14649 Saryu Yamuna Express Jaynagar Amritsar Junction 21:51 21:53 2 Min 1 SUN TUE FRI 2A 3A SL
22 22614 Shraddha Sethu Express Rameswaram 23:01 23:03 2 Min 0 WED 2A 3A SL 2S
23 19710 Kamakhya - Udaipur City Kavi Guru Express Kamakhya Junction Udaipur 23:33 23:35 2 Min 2 THU 2A 3A SL 2S
24 05101 Chhapra - Delhi Jansadharan Special Chhapra Junction Old Delhi Junction 23:35 23:37 0 Min 3 SUN

Location of Ayodhya (AY) Station

AY - Ayodhya : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top