Indian Railways : Vikramgarh Alot : All Trains Station Code : VMA

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Vikramgarh Alot (VMA)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
VMA Vikramgarh Alot WCR/West Central Madhya Pradesh 23.7648 75.5384 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 18474 JU PURI EXPRESS Jodhpur Junction Puri 01:12 01:14 2 Min 0 SAT 1A 2A 3A SL
2 19024 Firozpur Cantt - Mumbai Central Janta Express Firozpur Cantt Junction Mumbai Central 02:58 03:00 2 Min 1 DAILY SL
3 12478 05:13 05:15 2 Min 1
4 12474 05:13 05:15 2 Min 1
5 12955 Mumbai Central - Jaipur SF Express Mumbai Central Jaipur Junction 05:24 05:26 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
6 12416 New Delhi - Indore Intercity SF Express New Delhi Indore Junction 06:08 06:10 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
7 12472 Swaraj Express Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Bandra Terminus 06:19 06:20 1 Min 1 TUE WED FRI SAT 2A 3A SL
8 19020 Haridwar - Bandra Terminus Express Haridwar Bandra Terminus 07:23 07:25 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
9 59355 Ratlam - Mathura MEMU Ratlam Junction Mathura Junction 09:24 09:25 1 Min 2 DAILY
10 19037 Avadh Express Bandra Terminus Barauni Junction 09:32 09:34 2 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S
11 19039 Bandra Terminus - Muzaffarpur Avadh Express Bandra Terminus Muzaffarpur Junction 11:28 11:30 2 Min 2 MON THU SAT 2A 3A SL
12 09572 Allahabad - Okha Kumbh Mela Special Allahabad Okha 12:00 12:12 0 Min 0 TUE 2A 3A SL
13 19040 Muzaffarpur - Bandra Terminus Avadh Express Muzaffarpur Junction Bandra Terminus 14:18 14:20 2 Min 1 SUN TUE THU 2A 3A SL
14 19019 Mumbai Bandra Bandra Terminus Dehradun 14:53 14:55 2 Min 2 DAILY 2A SL
15 19038 Avadh Express Barauni Junction Bandra Terminus 15:28 15:30 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S
16 69156 Mathura - Ratlam MEMU Mathura Junction Ratlam Junction 17:24 17:25 1 Min 1 DAILY
17 12466 Ranthambhore SF Express Jodhpur Junction Indore Junction 18:04 18:05 1 Min 1 DAILY 3A CC SL 2S
18 12473 21:12 21:14 2 Min 2
19 12477 21:12 21:14 2 Min 2
20 19023 Mumbai Central - Firozpur Janta Express Mumbai Central Firozpur Cantt Junction 22:38 22:40 2 Min 2 DAILY SL
21 18473 PURI JU EXPRESS Puri Jodhpur Junction 23:37 23:38 1 Min 0 WED 1A 2A 3A SL

Location of Vikramgarh Alot (VMA) Station

VMA - Vikramgarh Alot : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top