Indian Railways : Cherthala : All Trains Station Code : SRTL

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Cherthala (SRTL)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
SRTL Cherthala SR/Southern Kerala 9.69095 76.3253 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 01066 Kochuveli - Mumbai CSMT Summer Special Kochuveli Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 01:42 01:43 0 Min 0 TUE SL
2 16603 Maveli Express Mangaluru Central Thiruvananthapuram Central 02:59 03:00 1 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL
3 16321 Trivandrum Express Ksr Bengaluru City Thiruvananthapuram Central 05:23 05:25 2 Min 0 THU
4 56302 07:56 07:57 1 Min 2
5 12076 Thiruvananthapuram Central - Kozhikode Jan Shatabdi Express Thiruvananthapuram Central Kozhikode Main 08:34 08:35 1 Min 2 DAILY CC SL 2S
6 22646 Ahilya Nagari SF Express Thiruvananthapuram Central Indore Junction 08:59 09:00 1 Min 2 SAT 2A 3A SL
7 16326 Ahilyanagari Express Thiruvananthapuram Central Indore Junction 09:14 09:15 1 Min 0 SAT
8 22639 M.G.R Chennai Central - Alappuzha Alleppey SF Express Chennai Central Alappuzha 09:37 09:38 1 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
9 66302 Kollam - Ernakulam Kollam Junction Ernakulam Junction 11:15 11:16 1 Min 0 SUN TUE WED THU FRI SAT
10 66303 Ernakulam - Kollam Ernakulam Junction Kollam Junction 13:11 13:12 1 Min 0 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI
11 22645 Ahilya Nagari SF Express Indore Junction Thiruvananthapuram Central 13:29 13:30 1 Min 2 MON 2A 3A SL
12 56382 14:29 14:30 1 Min 2
13 01065 Mumbai CSMT - Kochuveli Summer Special Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Kochuveli 14:42 14:43 0 Min 0 MON
14 56303 16:19 16:20 1 Min 2
15 16042 Chennai Express Alappuzha Chennai Central 16:21 16:22 1 Min 0 DAILY
16 22640 Alappuzha - M.G.R Chennai Central Alleppey SF Express Alappuzha Chennai Central 16:24 16:25 1 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
17 22642 Shalimar - Thiruvananthapuram Central SF Express Kolkata Shalimar Thiruvananthapuram Central 16:34 16:35 1 Min 2 SUN TUE 2A 3A SL
18 12075 Kozhikode - Thiruvananthapuram Central Jan Shatabdi Express Kozhikode Main Thiruvananthapuram Central 17:54 17:55 1 Min 2 DAILY CC SL 2S
19 16322 Bangalore Express Thiruvananthapuram Central Ksr Bengaluru City 19:44 19:45 1 Min 0 WED
20 16323 Shalimar Express Thiruvananthapuram Central Kolkata Shalimar 20:09 20:10 1 Min 0 THU SAT
21 66309 Ernakulam - Kollam MEMU Ernakulam Junction Kollam Junction 20:19 20:20 1 Min 0 SUN MON TUE THU FRI SAT FC
22 22641 Thiruvananthapuram Central - Shalimar SF Express Thiruvananthapuram Central Kolkata Shalimar 20:24 20:25 1 Min 2 THU SAT 2A 3A SL
23 66310 Kollam - Ernakulam MEMU [via Alappuzha] Kollam Junction Ernakulam Junction 22:59 23:00 1 Min 0 SUN MON WED THU FRI SAT FC

Location of Cherthala (SRTL) Station

SRTL - Cherthala : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top