Indian Railways : Singarayakonda : All Trains Station Code : SKM

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Singarayakonda (SKM)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
SKM Singarayakonda SCoR/South Coast Andhra Pradesh 15.2529 80.0264 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 12604 Hyderabad - MGR Chennai Central SF Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Chennai Central 00:43 00:45 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
2 16032 Andaman Express Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Chennai Central 00:55 00:56 1 Min 2 TUE FRI SAT 2A 3A SL
3 16094 Lucknow Jn. - MGR Chennai Central Express Lucknow Junction Ner Chennai Central 00:55 00:56 1 Min 2 MON THU 2A 3A SL
4 12734 Narayanadri SF Express Lingampalli Tirupati Main 01:55 01:56 1 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
5 12710 Simhapuri SF Express Secunderabad Junction Gudur Junction 06:59 07:00 1 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
6 12743 Vikramasimhapuri Amaravati Intercity Express Gudur Junction Vijayawada Junction 07:31 07:33 2 Min 0 DAILY CC 2S
7 12711 Pinakini SF Express Vijayawada Junction Chennai Central 08:23 08:25 2 Min 2 DAILY CC 2S
8 16093 MGR Chennai Central - Lucknow Jn.Express Chennai Central Lucknow Junction Ner 08:49 08:50 1 Min 1 TUE SAT 2A 3A SL
9 16031 Andaman Express Chennai Central Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 08:49 08:50 1 Min 1 SUN WED THU 2A 3A SL
10 67280 Ongole - Gudur MEMU Ongole Gudur Junction 10:08 10:09 0 Min 2 DAILY
11 17480 Tirupati - Puri Express Tirupati Main Puri 14:04 14:05 1 Min 1 MON TUE WED FRI SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
12 18568 Kollam - Visakhapatnam Weekly Express Kollam Junction Visakhapatnam Junction 14:41 14:42 1 Min 0 FRI 2A 3A SL
13 17479 Puri - Tirupati Express Puri Tirupati Main 15:23 15:25 2 Min 2 SUN MON WED THU FRI 2A 3A SL 2S
14 17481 Bilaspur - Tirupati Express Bilaspur Junction Tirupati Main 15:23 15:25 2 Min 2 TUE SAT 2A 3A SL
15 67297 Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU Gudur Junction Vijayawada Junction 17:28 17:29 1 Min 1 DAILY
16 67279 Gudur - Ongole Memu Gudur Junction Ongole 17:28 17:29 0 Min 1 DAILY
17 12712 Pinakini SF Express Chennai Central Vijayawada Junction 18:03 18:05 2 Min 1 DAILY CC 2S
18 12709 Simhapuri SF Express Gudur Junction Secunderabad Junction 20:33 20:35 2 Min 0 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
19 12603 MGR Chennai Central - Hyderabad SF Express Chennai Central Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 20:43 20:45 2 Min 0 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
20 12733 Narayanadri SF Express Tirupati Main Lingampalli 21:39 21:40 1 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
21 17643 Circar Express Chengalpattu Junction Kakinada Port 21:58 22:00 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
22 07209 Renigunta - Kakinada Town Summer Special Renigunta Junction Kakinada Town Junction 22:25 22:26 0 Min 0 MON THU SAT

Location of Singarayakonda (SKM) Station

SKM - Singarayakonda : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top