Indian Railways : Phalodi Junction : All Trains Station Code : PLCJ

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Phalodi Junction (PLCJ)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
PLCJ Phalodi Junction NWR/North Western Rajasthan 27.1254 72.367 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 14702 BKN JSM EXPRESS Bikaner Junction Jaisalmer 01:05 01:15 10 Min 0 DAILY
2 14646 Shalimar Express Jammu Tawi Jaisalmer 01:35 01:40 5 Min 0 MON TUE THU SAT 1A 2A 3A SL
3 12468 Leelan SF Express Jaipur Junction Jaisalmer 01:37 01:40 3 Min 1 DAILY 3A SL 2S
4 14645 Shalimar Express Jaisalmer Jammu Tawi 01:42 01:47 5 Min 0 MON WED THU SAT 1A 2A 3A SL
5 09710 Jsm Jp Express Jaisalmer Jaipur Junction 01:50 01:55 5 Min 0 MON WED FRI SAT
6 04822 SDAH JU PREMIUM Jaisalmer Bhagat Ki Kothi 02:47 02:52 5 Min 0 TUE
7 12372 Jaisalmer - Howrah SF Express Jaisalmer Howrah Junction 04:14 04:17 3 Min 1 THU 1A 2A 3A SL
8 22931 Bandra Terminus - Jaisalmer SF Express Bandra Terminus Jaisalmer 06:48 06:53 5 Min 1 FRI 2A 3A SL 2S
9 09063 SURAT DANAPUR SP Bandra Terminus Jaisalmer 07:55 08:00 5 Min 0 FRI
10 14659 Runicha Express Old Delhi Junction Jaisalmer 07:55 08:00 5 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
11 14810 08:56 09:01 5 Min 2
12 09045 Bdts Jsm Special Bandra Terminus Jaisalmer 09:32 09:37 5 Min 0 FRI
13 14704 Lalgarh - Jaisalmer Express Lalgarh Junction Jaisalmer 10:20 10:25 5 Min 1 DAILY 3A SL
14 14703 Jaisalmer - Lalgarh Express Jaisalmer Lalgarh Junction 13:20 13:25 5 Min 2 DAILY 3A SL
15 14809 18:07 18:12 5 Min 1
16 14660 Runicha Express Jaisalmer Old Delhi Junction 19:38 19:43 5 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
17 19107 Bhavnagar Terminus - Udhampur Janmabhoomi Express Bhavnagar Terminus Udhampur 20:35 20:40 5 Min 1 SUN 2A 3A SL 2S
18 22932 Jaisalmer - Bandra Terminus SF Express Jaisalmer Bandra Terminus 21:05 21:10 5 Min 1 SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
19 12371 Howrah - Jaisalmer SF Express Howrah Junction Jaisalmer 21:07 21:10 3 Min 1 MON 1A 2A 3A SL

Location of Phalodi Junction (PLCJ) Station

PLCJ - Phalodi Junction : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2023 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top