Indian Railways : Puntamba Junction : All Trains Station Code : PB

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Puntamba Junction (PB)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
PB Puntamba Junction CR/Central Maharashtra 19.7618 74.6216 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 06202 MV CBE EXPRESS Sainagar Shirdi Mysuru Junction 00:40 00:45 5 Min 0 TUE
2 21028 Solapur - Gondia Maharashtra Express Slip Solapur Gondia Junction 04:08 04:10 2 Min 1 DAILY SL
3 11039 Maharashtra Express Kolhapur Scsmt Gondia Junction 04:08 04:10 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
4 11001 Sainagar Shirdi - Pandharpur Express Sainagar Shirdi Pandharpur 05:20 05:35 15 Min 2 SUN TUE THU 2A 3A SL
5 51401 Pune - Manmad Passenger Pune Junction Manmad Junction 07:33 07:35 2 Min 1 DAILY SL
6 22602 Sainagar Shirdi - MGR Chennai Central SF Express Sainagar Shirdi Chennai Central 08:45 09:00 15 Min 1 FRI 2A 3A SL
7 51033 Mumbai CSMT - Sainagar Shirdi Fast Passenger Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Sainagar Shirdi 10:15 10:20 5 Min 1 DAILY 3A SL
8 22601 MGR Chennai Central - Sainagar Shirdi SF Express Chennai Central Sainagar Shirdi 10:44 10:45 1 Min 1 WED 2A 3A SL
9 06201 CBE MV EXPRESS Mysuru Junction Sainagar Shirdi 10:40 10:45 5 Min 0 MON
10 77657 Jalna - Sainagar Shirdi DEMU Jalna Sainagar Shirdi 11:39 11:40 1 Min 0 MON TUE THU
11 09714 SUR JAIPUR SPL Solapur Jaipur Junction 12:48 13:00 12 Min 0 WED
12 51422 Nizamabad - Pune Passenger Nizamabad Junction Pune Junction 13:19 13:20 1 Min 2 DAILY SL
13 09713 Jp Sur Special Jaipur Junction Solapur 16:00 16:10 10 Min 0 MON
14 51034 Sainagar Shirdi - Mumbai CSMT Fast Passenger Sainagar Shirdi Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 16:48 16:50 2 Min 2 DAILY 3A SL
15 02801 Vskp Snsi Special Visakhapatnam Junction Sainagar Shirdi 17:58 18:00 2 Min 0 THU
16 11002 Pandharpur - Sainagar Shirdi Express Pandharpur Sainagar Shirdi 19:10 19:25 15 Min 1 SUN TUE THU 2A 3A SL
17 02802 MAS VSKP EXPRESS Sainagar Shirdi Visakhapatnam Junction 19:28 19:30 2 Min 0 FRI
18 51116 Dhule - Chalisgaon - Pune Composite Express Slip Dhule Pune Junction 22:34 22:35 1 Min 0 DAILY
19 11040 Maharashtra Express Gondia Junction Kolhapur Scsmt 22:34 22:35 1 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
20 51402 Manmad - Pune Passenger Manmad Junction Pune Junction 23:33 23:35 2 Min 2 DAILY SL

Location of Puntamba Junction (PB) Station

PB - Puntamba Junction : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top