Indian Railways : New Mal Junction : All Trains Station Code : NMZ

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : New Mal Junction (NMZ)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
NMZ New Mal Junction NFR/Northeast Frontier West Bengal 26.8741 88.7254 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 15942 Dibrugarh - Jhajha Weekly Express Dibrugarh Jhajha 01:52 01:54 2 Min 1 THU 2A 3A SL
2 05711 NJP AII SPECIAL Alipur Duar Junction Ajmer Junction 02:00 02:02 2 Min 0 FRI
3 04028 DLI SHC SPL Anand Vihar Terminal Alipur Duar Junction 03:05 03:07 2 Min 0 FRI
4 15765 Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU Siliguri Junction Dhubri 05:56 05:57 1 Min 1 DAILY
5 75715 Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU Siliguri Junction DHH 06:16 06:17 1 Min 0 DAILY
6 15644 Kamakhya - Puri Express Kamakhya Junction Puri 06:30 06:32 2 Min 1 THU 2A 3A SL
7 75714 New Coochbehar - Siliguri Jn. DEMU New Cooch Behar Siliguri Junction 09:49 09:50 1 Min 0 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
8 05421 DGHA APDJ SPL Digha Alipur Duar Junction 10:51 10:53 2 Min 0 MON
9 07525 Siliguri Jn. - New Bongaigaon DEMU Special Siliguri Junction New Bongaigaon Junction 12:35 12:36 1 Min 0 DAILY
10 05905 MAS DBRG EXP Velankanni Dibrugarh 13:25 13:27 2 Min 0 THU
11 15661 Ranchi - Kamakhya Weekly Express Ranchi Junction Kamakhya Junction 14:10 14:12 2 Min 1 WED 2A 3A SL
12 15941 Jhajha - Dibrugarh Weekly Express Jhajha Dibrugarh 15:04 15:06 2 Min 0 FRI 2A 3A SL
13 14084 Mahananda Express Old Delhi Junction Alipur Duar Junction 15:06 15:11 5 Min 0 DAILY
14 05422 Apdj Dgha Special Alipur Duar Junction Digha 17:10 17:12 2 Min 0 SUN
15 75713 Siliguri Jn. - New Coochbehar DEMU Siliguri Junction New Cooch Behar 17:14 17:15 1 Min 0 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI
16 15766 Dhubri - Siliguri Jn. DEMU Dhubri Siliguri Junction 17:50 17:51 1 Min 1 DAILY
17 75716 Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU DHH Siliguri Junction 18:04 18:05 1 Min 1 DAILY
18 15662 Kamakhya - Ranchi Weekly Express Kamakhya Junction Ranchi Junction 19:30 19:32 2 Min 1 TUE 2A 3A SL
19 03130 Alipur Duar - Kolkata Special Fare Puja Special Alipur Duar Junction Kolkata 19:30 19:32 0 Min 0 MON 2A 3A SL
20 75742 Dhubri - Siliguri Jn. DEMU Dhubri Siliguri Junction 20:20 20:21 1 Min 1 DAILY
21 15643 Puri - Kamakhya Express Puri Kamakhya Junction 20:55 20:57 2 Min 1 SAT 2A 3A SL 2S

Location of New Mal Junction (NMZ) Station

NMZ - New Mal Junction : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top