Indian Railways : Khurja Junction : All Trains Station Code : KRJ

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Khurja Junction (KRJ)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
KRJ Khurja Junction Uttar Pradesh 28.2073 77.8186 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 13111 Lal Quila Express Kolkata Giridih 00:40 00:45 5 Min 0 DAILY
2 15707 Amrapali Express Katihar Junction Amritsar Junction 00:50 00:52 2 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
3 14005 Lichchhavi Express Sitamarhi Junction Anand Vihar Terminal 02:23 02:25 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
4 14163 Sangam Express Prayagraj Jn Meerut City Junction 04:00 04:10 10 Min 4 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
5 64103 06:51 06:52 1 Min 1
6 64105 07:01 07:02 1 Min 1
7 04127 ALD LTT Premium Allahabad Anand Vihar Terminal 07:33 07:35 2 Min 0 FRI
8 14156 JAT CNB Express Udhampur Kanpur Central 07:40 08:05 25 Min 0 SUN WED 2A 3A SL
9 14084 Mahananda Express Old Delhi Junction Alipur Duar Junction 08:22 08:24 2 Min 0 DAILY
10 12312 Kalka Mail Kalka Howrah Junction 08:41 08:43 2 Min 3 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
11 04114 JAT ALD SPL Udhampur Allahabad 10:10 10:45 35 Min 0 SUN
12 64152 11:03 11:04 1 Min 3
13 04128 LTT ALD PREMIUM Anand Vihar Terminal Allahabad 13:02 13:04 2 Min 0 SAT
14 12420 Gomti Express New Delhi Lucknow Charbagh Nr 13:53 13:55 2 Min 3 DAILY 1A CC 2S
15 64151 Aligarh - Delhi MEMU Aligarh Junction Old Delhi Junction 14:47 14:48 1 Min 2 DAILY
16 54405 17:40 17:40 0 Min 4 Origin
17 12311 Kalka Mail Howrah Junction Kalka 17:55 17:57 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
18 08053 Src Mtc Special Santragachi Junction Meerut City Junction 19:00 19:05 5 Min 0 THU
19 15708 Amrapali Express Amritsar Junction Katihar Junction 19:06 19:08 2 Min 3 DAILY 2A 3A SL
20 14006 Lichchavi Express Anand Vihar Terminal Sitamarhi Junction 19:25 19:27 2 Min 3 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
21 14155 CNB UHP EXP Kanpur Central Udhampur 22:10 22:35 25 Min 0 TUE SAT 2A 3A SL
22 22431 Prayagraj - Udhampur SF Express Prayagraj Jn Udhampur 22:30 22:35 5 Min 2 TUE SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
23 13112 Lal Quila Express Old Delhi Junction Kolkata 23:15 23:18 3 Min 0 DAILY

Location of Khurja Junction (KRJ) Station

KRJ - Khurja Junction : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top