Indian Railways : : All Trains Station Code : DDCC

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : (DDCC)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 01039 Maharashtra Special Kolhapur Scsmt Gondia Junction 00:00 00:02 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S
2 22845 Hatia - Pune SF Express Hatia Pune Junction 01:13 01:15 2 Min 1 MON FRI 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
3 01656 Jabalpur - Pune Special Fare Special Jabalpur Junction Pune Junction 01:10 01:20 10 Min 1 MON 2A 3A SL
4 22172 Rani Kamlapati Rani Kamlapati Pune Junction 04:48 04:50 2 Min 1 SAT 3A
5 22118 Amravati - Pune AC SuperFast Express Amravati Pune Junction 05:53 05:55 2 Min 1 THU
6 22132 Banaras - Pune SF Express Pune Junction 05:53 05:55 2 Min 1 WED 2A 3A SL 2S
7 12849 Bilaspur - Pune SF Express Bilaspur Junction Pune Junction 07:23 07:25 2 Min 1 THU 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
8 12630 Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express Hazrat Nizamuddin Yesvantpur Junction 08:00 08:05 5 Min 1 WED FRI
9 22686 Chandigarh - Yesvantpur Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express Chandigarh Junction Yesvantpur Junction 08:50 09:00 10 Min 1 TUE SAT 1A 2A 3A SL
10 22140 Ajni - Pune Humsafar Express Ajni Pune Junction 09:43 09:45 2 Min 1 SUN 3A
11 22685 Yesvantpur - Chandigarh Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express Yesvantpur Junction Chandigarh Junction 10:05 10:10 5 Min 1 WED SAT 1A 2A 3A SL
12 01655 Pune - Jabalpur Special Fare Special Pune Junction Jabalpur Junction 12:20 12:25 5 Min 1 TUE 2A 3A SL
13 12780 Goa Express Hazrat Nizamuddin Vasco-Da-Gama 15:38 15:40 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S
14 22117 Pune - Amravati AC SF Express Pune Junction Amravati 16:13 16:15 2 Min 1 WED
15 12781 Mysuru - Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti SF Express Mysuru Junction Hazrat Nizamuddin 17:18 17:20 2 Min 1 FRI 2A 3A SL 2S
16 22131 Pune - Banaras SF Express Pune Junction 17:18 17:20 2 Min 1 MON 2A 3A SL 2S
17 22139 Pune - Ajni Humsafar Express Pune Junction Ajni 23:03 23:05 2 Min 1 SAT 3A
18 12729 Hadapsar Hadapsar Hazur Sahib Nanded 23:00 23:05 5 Min 1 MON WED 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S

Location of (DDCC) Station

DDCC - : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top