Indian Railways : Birsinghpur : All Trains Station Code : BRS

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Birsinghpur (BRS)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
BRS Birsinghpur SECR/South East Central Madhya Pradesh 23.367 81.0432 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 18247 Bilaspur - Rewa Express Bilaspur Junction Rewa 00:15 00:17 2 Min 2 DAILY SL
2 58229 Bilaspur - Rewa Express Bilaspur Junction Rewa 00:15 00:17 2 Min 2 DAILY SL
3 51753 Rewa - Chirimiri Fast Passenger Rewa Chirimiri 00:21 00:23 2 Min 1 DAILY SL
4 12854 Amarkantak Express Bhopal Junction DURG 00:55 00:57 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
5 58230 Rewa - Bilaspur Express Rewa Bilaspur Junction 03:53 03:55 2 Min 1 DAILY SL
6 15230 Sarnath Express Chhapra Junction 03:55 03:56 1 Min 0 DAILY
7 18202 Nautanwa - Durg Express Nautanwa DURG 05:20 05:22 2 Min 0 SUN FRI 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
8 18233 08:50 08:52 2 Min 1
9 51606 Chirimiri - Katni Fast Passenger Chirimiri Katni Junction 09:01 09:03 2 Min 0 DAILY
10 11266 Ambikapur - Madan Mahal Intercity Express Ambikapur Madan Mahal 11:01 11:03 2 Min 2 DAILY CC 2S
11 68747 Bilaspur - Katni MEMU Bilaspur Junction Katni Junction 12:06 12:08 2 Min 0 DAILY
12 58221 Chirimiri - Chandia Road Passenger Chirimiri Chandia Road 12:37 12:39 2 Min 0 DAILY
13 58222 Chandia Road - Chirimiri Passenger Chandia Road Chirimiri 15:04 15:06 2 Min 0 DAILY
14 68748 Katni - Bilaspur MEMU Katni Junction Bilaspur Junction 16:43 16:44 1 Min 0 DAILY
15 11265 Madan Mahal - Ambikapur Intercity Express Madan Mahal Ambikapur 17:18 17:20 2 Min 1 DAILY CC 2S
16 51605 Katni Murwara - Chirimiri Passenger Katni Murwara Chirimiri 18:31 18:33 2 Min 0 DAILY
17 18477 Kalinga Utkal Express Puri Haridwar 20:15 20:17 2 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
18 51754 Chirimiri - Rewa Fast Passenger Chirimiri Rewa 20:40 20:42 2 Min 2 DAILY SL
19 15229 SARNATH EXPRESS Chhapra Junction DURG 22:38 22:40 2 Min 0 DAILY

Location of Birsinghpur (BRS) Station

BRS - Birsinghpur : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top