Indian Railways : Bhongir : All Trains Station Code : BG

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Bhongir (BG)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
BG Bhongir SCR/South Central Telangana 17.5247 78.8993 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 12722 Dakshin SF Express Hazrat Nizamuddin Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 01:42 01:44 2 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
2 12737 Gowthami SF Express Kakinada Port Lingampalli 03:31 03:32 1 Min 0 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
3 11304 SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express Kolhapur Scsmt Manuguru 07:09 07:10 1 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
4 67265 Warangal - Secunderabad Push Pull Passenger Warangal Secunderabad Junction 07:17 07:18 1 Min 1 DAILY
5 12706 Secunderabad - Guntur InterCity SF Express Secunderabad Junction Guntur Junction 08:14 08:15 1 Min 2 DAILY CC 2S
6 67276 Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU Bhongir Falaknuma 08:20 08:20 0 Min 3 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT Origin
7 12757 Kaghaznagar SF Express Secunderabad Junction Sirpur Kaghaznagar 08:55 08:56 1 Min 2 DAILY CC 2S
8 17035 Telangana Express Secunderabad Junction Sirpur Kaghaznagar 09:09 09:10 1 Min 0 DAILY CC 2S
9 67264 Secundrabad - Warangal Push Pull Passenger Secunderabad Junction Warangal 10:14 10:15 1 Min 3 DAILY
10 07201 Golconda Covid - 19 Special Guntur Junction Secunderabad Junction 12:04 12:05 1 Min 0 DAILY CC 2S
11 07011 HYB CCT SPL Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Bellampalli 12:39 12:40 1 Min 0 FRI
12 07014 Secunderabad - Warangal Medaram Jathara Special Secunderabad Junction Warangal 13:25 13:26 1 Min 0 TUE WED THU FRI SAT
13 67277 15:54 15:55 1 Min 2
14 67267 Warangal - Hyderabad Push Pull Passenger Warangal Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 16:14 16:15 1 Min 1 DAILY
15 07202 Secunderabad – Tirupati Jan Sadharan Special Secunderabad Junction Tirupati Main 17:43 17:45 0 Min 2 FRI
16 12758 Kaghaznagar SF Express Sirpur Kaghaznagar Secunderabad Junction 18:36 18:37 1 Min 1 DAILY CC 2S
17 17036 Telangana Express Sirpur Kaghaznagar Secunderabad Junction 19:04 19:05 1 Min 0 DAILY CC 2S
18 07015 Warangal - Hyderabad Medaram Jathara Special Warangal Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 19:34 19:35 1 Min 0 TUE WED THU FRI SAT
19 57625 Kakatiya Fast Passenger Secunderabad Junction Manuguru 19:44 19:45 1 Min 2 DAILY SL
20 07106 Hyderabad - Kakinada Town Special Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Kakinada Town Junction 20:13 20:15 0 Min 0 FRI
21 12705 Guntur - Secunderabad Intercity SF Express Guntur Junction Secunderabad Junction 20:44 20:45 1 Min 1 DAILY CC 2S
22 11303 Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express Manuguru Kolhapur Scsmt 21:09 21:10 1 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
23 12738 Gowthami SF Express Lingampalli Kakinada Port 21:54 21:55 1 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
24 12721 Dakshin SF Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Hazrat Nizamuddin 23:55 23:56 1 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL

Location of Bhongir (BG) Station

BG - Bhongir : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top