Indian Railways : Atarra : All Trains Station Code : ATE

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Atarra (ATE)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
ATE Atarra NCR/North Central Uttar Pradesh 25.2909 80.577 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 11108 Bundelkhand Express Manduadih Gwalior Junction 00:38 00:40 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
2 21108 Bundelkhand Link Express Manduadih Khajuraho 00:38 00:40 2 Min 1 MON WED SAT 3A SL
3 21107 Bundelkhand Link Express Khajuraho Manduadih 03:05 03:07 2 Min 1 SUN TUE FRI 3A SL
4 11107 Bundelkhand Express Gwalior Junction Manduadih 03:13 03:15 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
5 12190 Mahakoshal Express Hazrat Nizamuddin Jabalpur Junction 03:28 03:30 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
6 11069 Tulsi Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Allahabad 04:48 04:50 2 Min 0 SUN TUE 2A 3A SL
7 22129 Tulsi Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Prayagraj Jn 04:49 04:51 2 Min 1 SUN TUE 2A 3A SL 2S
8 02448 NZM MKP Express Special Hazrat Nizamuddin Khajuraho 06:51 06:53 2 Min 0 WED
9 18203 Betwa Express DURG Kanpur Central 09:03 09:05 2 Min 1 SUN TUE 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
10 12177 Howrah - Mathura Chambal Express Howrah Junction Mathura Junction 10:26 10:28 2 Min 1 FRI 2A 3A SL
11 12175 Howrah - Gwalior Chambal Express Howrah Junction Gwalior Junction 10:26 10:28 2 Min 1 SUN WED 2A 3A SL
12 51802 Kanpur Central - Manikpur Passenger Kanpur Central Manikpur Junction 10:45 10:47 2 Min 0 DAILY
13 51820 Allahabad - Jhansi Passenger Allahabad Jhansi Junction 11:26 11:28 2 Min 1 DAILY
14 51819 Jhansi - Allahabad Passenger Jhansi Junction Allahabad 12:34 12:35 1 Min 1 DAILY
15 12178 Mathura - Howrah Chambal Express Mathura Junction Howrah Junction 13:00 13:02 2 Min 1 MON 2A 3A SL
16 12176 Gwalior - Howrah Chambal Express Gwalior Junction Howrah Junction 13:00 13:02 2 Min 1 TUE SAT 2A 3A SL
17 14109 Chitrakutdham Karwi - Kanpur Central InterCity Express Chitrakutdham Karwi Kanpur Central 16:36 16:38 2 Min 0 DAILY 3A
18 02447 MKP NZM Express Special Manikpur Junction Hazrat Nizamuddin 18:01 18:03 2 Min 0 THU
19 11070 TULSI EXPRESS Allahabad Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 18:56 18:58 2 Min 1 MON WED 2A 3A SL
20 22130 Tulsi Express Prayagraj Jn Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 21:23 21:25 2 Min 1 MON WED 2A 3A SL 2S
21 51805 Jhansi - Manikpur Passenger Jhansi Junction Manikpur Junction 22:26 22:28 2 Min 0 DAILY
22 12189 Mahakoshal Express Jabalpur Junction Hazrat Nizamuddin 23:29 23:31 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL

Location of Atarra (ATE) Station

ATE - Atarra : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top