Indian Railways : Osmanabad : All Trains Station Code : UMD

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Osmanabad (UMD)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
UMD Osmanabad CR/Central Maharashtra 18.2479 76.0228 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 07617 Hazur Sahib Nanded - Panvel Weekly Special Hazur Sahib Nanded Panvel Junction 00:18 00:20 2 Min 0 SAT 2A 3A SL
2 07621 PUNE NANDED SPL Pune Junction Hazur Sahib Nanded 00:42 00:45 3 Min 0 TUE THU FRI 2A 3A SL
3 07502 PVR ADB Special Pandharpur Aurangabad 01:05 01:07 2 Min 0 SUN TUE FRI
4 11405 Pune - Amravati Express Pune Junction Amravati 02:22 02:25 3 Min 1 SUN FRI 2A 3A SL
5 07632 Pune Nanded Special Pune Junction Hazur Sahib Nanded 03:20 03:25 5 Min 0 WED
6 07622 NED PUNE SPL Hazur Sahib Nanded Pune Junction 04:37 04:40 3 Min 0 MON WED THU 2A 3A SL
7 22107 Mumbai CSMT - Latur SF Express Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Latur 04:37 04:40 3 Min 2 SUN MON TUE THU 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
8 07501 AWB PVR SPL Aurangabad Pandharpur 06:10 06:12 2 Min 0 MON THU SAT
9 11403 Nagpur - Kolhapur Express Nagpur Junction Kolhapur Scsmt 06:57 07:00 3 Min 1 TUE SAT 2A 3A SL
10 11406 Amravati - Pune Express Amravati Pune Junction 07:50 07:55 5 Min 1 MON SAT 2A 3A SL
11 51434 Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger Pandharpur Nizamabad Junction 10:07 10:10 3 Min 1 DAILY SL
12 51425 Parli Vaijnath - Miraj Passenger Parli Vaijnath Miraj Junction 11:32 11:35 3 Min 1 DAILY
13 11076 Bidar - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express Bidar Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 13:45 13:48 3 Min 0 WED 2A 3A SL
14 11012 Hazur Sahib Nanded - Mumbai LTT Hazur Sahib Nanded Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 13:45 13:48 3 Min 0 THU 2A 3A SL
15 07631 Ned Pune Special Hazur Sahib Nanded Pune Junction 13:55 13:57 2 Min 0 WED
16 01420 PAU KOP SPL Purna Junction Kolhapur Scsmt 15:56 15:59 3 Min 0 THU 2A 3A SL
17 17013 19:12 19:15 3 Min 1
18 11404 Kolhapur - Nagpur Express Kolhapur Scsmt Nagpur Junction 19:35 19:40 5 Min 1 MON FRI 2A 3A SL
19 11075 Mumbai LTT - Bidar Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Bidar 19:46 19:51 5 Min 0 TUE 2A 3A SL
20 11011 Mumbai LTT - Hazur Sahib Nanded Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Hazur Sahib Nanded 19:46 19:51 5 Min 0 WED 2A 3A SL
21 22108 Latur - Mumbai CSMT SF Express Latur Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 23:33 23:35 2 Min 2 MON TUE WED FRI 1A 2A 3A SL 2S

Location of Osmanabad (UMD) Station

UMD - Osmanabad : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top