Indian Railways : Sitapur Cant : All Trains Station Code : SCC

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Sitapur Cant (SCC)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
SCC Sitapur Cant 27.559 80.6982 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 05656 SVDK KYQ SPL Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Kamakhya Junction 00:15 00:25 10 Min 0 WED
2 05213 Dbg Anvt Special Darbhanga Junction Anand Vihar Terminal 01:00 01:05 5 Min 0 TUE SAT
3 05007 Ramnagar - Howrah Special Fare Special Ramnagar Howrah Junction 02:10 02:20 0 Min 2 FRI 2A 3A SL
4 05717 Katihar - Jalandhar City Special Katihar Junction Jalandhar City Junction 03:55 04:05 0 Min 0 THU 2A 3A SL
5 05288 DARBHANGA EXP Anand Vihar Terminal Darbhanga Junction 04:10 04:15 5 Min 0 TUE
6 05287 Dbg Ypr Exam Special Darbhanga Junction Anand Vihar Terminal 06:55 07:00 5 Min 0 WED
7 04315 Mfp Hw Special Muzaffarpur Junction Haridwar 07:40 07:45 5 Min 0 TUE FRI
8 05008 Howrah - Ramnagar Special Fare Special Howrah Junction Ramnagar 07:45 07:50 0 Min 1 SUN 2A 3A SL
9 04974 Firozpur Cantt - Darbhanga Special Fare Special Firozpur Cantt Junction Darbhanga Junction 11:40 11:50 0 Min 0 TUE
10 04976 SVDK MFP SPECIAL Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Muzaffarpur Junction 11:40 11:50 10 Min 0 SUN
11 04003 Chhapra - Delhi Special Fare Special Chhapra Junction Old Delhi Junction 12:05 12:15 0 Min 0 MON
12 05050 Anvt Gkp Special Anand Vihar Terminal Gorakhpur Junction 14:20 14:30 10 Min 0 MON
13 05052 LJN PPTA SPECIAL Anand Vihar Terminal Gorakhpur Junction 14:50 15:00 10 Min 0 MON
14 05718 Jalandhar City - Katihar Special Jalandhar City Junction Katihar Junction 16:20 16:30 0 Min 0 SAT
15 05051 GKP ANVT INAUGR Gorakhpur Junction Anand Vihar Terminal 20:20 20:30 10 Min 0 SUN
16 04975 MFP SVDK Special Muzaffarpur Junction Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 20:20 20:30 10 Min 0 TUE
17 05655 KYQ SVDK Special Kamakhya Junction Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 20:20 20:30 10 Min 0 SUN
18 05216 Fzr Shc Special Firozpur Cantt Junction Saharsa Junction 21:55 22:00 5 Min 0 MON FRI
19 04316 Hw Mfp Special Haridwar Muzaffarpur Junction 22:20 22:25 5 Min 0 MON THU
20 04973 Darbhanga - Firozpur Cantt. Special Fare Special Darbhanga Junction Firozpur Cantt Junction 23:45 23:50 0 Min 0 THU

Location of Sitapur Cant (SCC) Station

SCC - Sitapur Cant : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top