Indian Railways : Namakkal : All Trains Station Code : NMKL

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Namakkal (NMKL)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
NMKL Namakkal SR/Southern Tamil Nadu 11.226 78.1792 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 06746 TEN MS PREMIUM Tirunelveli Junction Chennai Central 00:14 00:16 2 Min 0 SUN
2 06348 CHENNAI EXP Nagercoil Junction Chennai Central 00:14 00:16 2 Min 0 WED
3 06752 Ten Chennai Express Tirunelveli Junction Chennai Central 00:23 00:25 2 Min 0 THU
4 06599 YESVANTPUR EXP Nagercoil Junction Yesvantpur Junction 01:23 01:25 2 Min 0 SUN
5 07316 VLNK VSG EXPRESS Velankanni Vasco-Da-Gama 01:48 01:50 2 Min 0 MON THU
6 01703 Tirunelveli - Jabalpur SF Special Fare Special Tirunelveli Junction Jabalpur Junction 02:13 02:15 2 Min 0 SAT 2A 3A SL
7 16001 Palani Express Chennai Central Palani 02:53 02:55 2 Min 0 DAILY
8 22651 MGR Chennai Central - Palakkad Junction SF Express Chennai Central Palakkad Junction 03:39 03:40 1 Min 0 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
9 11021 Dadar Central - Tirunelveli Chalukya Express Dadar Central Tirunelveli Junction 04:09 04:11 2 Min 0 TUE WED SAT 2A 3A SL
10 22498 Tiruchchirappalli - Shri Ganganagar Humsafar Express Tiruchchirappalli Junction Shri Ganganagar Junction 06:14 06:15 1 Min 1 FRI 3A
11 06307 KCG NCJ SPL Kacheguda Nagercoil Junction 09:58 10:00 2 Min 0 WED
12 07315 VSG VLNK EXP Vasco-Da-Gama Velankanni 11:23 11:25 2 Min 0 FRI
13 06743 Sa Krr Passenger Salem Junction Karur Junction 12:25 12:26 1 Min 0 DAILY
14 06744 Krr Sa Passenger Karur Junction Salem Junction 15:15 15:16 1 Min 0 DAILY
15 06308 KACHEGUDA EXP Nagercoil Junction Kacheguda 17:48 17:50 2 Min 0 TUE
16 22497 Shri Ganganagar - Tiruchchirappalli Humsafar Express Shri Ganganagar Junction Tiruchchirappalli Junction 19:44 19:45 1 Min 2 MON 3A
17 01704 Jabalpur - Tirunelveli SF Special Fare Special Jabalpur Junction Tirunelveli Junction 20:33 20:35 2 Min 0 THU 2A 3A SL
18 06597 YESVANTPUR EXP Nagercoil Junction Yesvantpur Junction 20:43 20:45 2 Min 0 WED
19 11022 Tirunelveli - Dadar Central Chalukya Express Tirunelveli Junction Dadar Central 21:03 21:05 2 Min 0 MON THU FRI 2A 3A SL
20 22652 Palakkad Junction - MGR Chennai Central SF Express Palakkad Junction Chennai Central 21:37 21:38 1 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
21 16002 Palani Mas Express Palani Chennai Central 21:43 21:45 2 Min 0 DAILY
22 17235 KSR Bengaluru - Nagercoil Express Ksr Bengaluru City Nagercoil Junction 23:14 23:15 1 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL

Location of Namakkal (NMKL) Station

NMKL - Namakkal : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top