Indian Railways : Jawai Bandh : All Trains Station Code : JWB

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Jawai Bandh (JWB)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
JWB Jawai Bandh NWR/North Western Rajasthan 25.1141 73.1474 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 22931 Bandra Terminus - Jaisalmer SF Express Bandra Terminus Jaisalmer 01:12 01:14 2 Min 0 FRI 2A 3A SL 2S
2 22474 Bandra Terminus - Bikaner SF Express Bandra Terminus Bikaner Junction 01:59 02:01 2 Min 1 TUE 2A 3A SL 2S
3 09063 SURAT DANAPUR SP Bandra Terminus Jaisalmer 02:33 02:35 2 Min 0 FRI
4 22932 Jaisalmer - Bandra Terminus SF Express Jaisalmer Bandra Terminus 02:43 02:45 2 Min 1 SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
5 14708 Ranakpur Express Dadar Western Bikaner Junction 02:50 02:52 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S
6 09045 Bdts Jsm Special Bandra Terminus Jaisalmer 04:04 04:06 2 Min 0 FRI
7 12989 Dadar Western - Ajmer SF Express Dadar Western Ajmer Junction 04:05 04:07 2 Min 1 MON THU SAT 2A 3A CC SL 2S
8 16507 Jodhpur - KSR Bengaluru Express Jodhpur Junction Ksr Bengaluru City 08:41 08:43 2 Min 1 THU SAT 1A 2A 3A SL
9 19573 Okha - Jaipur Okha Jaipur Junction 09:29 09:31 2 Min 1 MON 2A 3A SL 2S
10 19707 Amrapur Aravali Express Bandra Terminus Shri Ganganagar Junction 10:10 10:12 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S
11 19043 Bandra Terminus - Bhagat Ki Kothi Humsafar Express Bandra Terminus Bhagat Ki Kothi 10:13 10:15 2 Min 0 THU
12 19106 HW ADI MAIL Haridwar Ahmedabad Junction 10:21 10:23 2 Min 0 DAILY
13 16508 KSR Bengaluru - Jodhpur Express Ksr Bengaluru City Jodhpur Junction 12:59 13:01 2 Min 1 MON WED 1A 2A 3A SL
14 04513 SBI BAHTINDA SPL Sabarmati Junction Bathinda Junction 14:46 14:48 2 Min 0 MON
15 19708 Amrapur Aravali Express Shri Ganganagar Junction Bandra Terminus 15:25 15:27 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S
16 19105 Haridwar Mail Ahmedabad Junction Haridwar 16:08 16:10 2 Min 0 DAILY
17 19031 Yoga Express Ahmedabad Junction 16:10 16:12 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
18 14707 Ranakpur Express Bikaner Junction Dadar Western 17:00 17:02 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S
19 22473 Bikaner - Bandra Terminus SF Express Bikaner Junction Bandra Terminus 22:41 22:43 2 Min 2 MON 2A 3A SL 2S
20 12990 Ajmer - Dadar Western SF Express Ajmer Junction Dadar Western 23:14 23:16 2 Min 2 SUN WED FRI 2A 3A CC SL 2S
21 19574 Jaipur - Okha Jaipur Junction Okha 23:14 23:16 2 Min 2 TUE 2A 3A SL 2S
22 04514 Bti Sbi Special Bathinda Junction Sabarmati Junction 23:18 23:20 2 Min 0 SUN

Location of Jawai Bandh (JWB) Station

JWB - Jawai Bandh : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top