Indian Railways : Veer : All Trains Station Code : VEER

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Veer (VEER)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
VEER Veer KR/Konkan Maharashtra 18.114 73.3303 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 11004 Tutari Sawantwadi Road Dadar Central 01:38 01:40 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
2 01034 Ratnagiri - Panvel Ganapati Special Fare Special Ratnagiri Panvel Junction 03:00 03:02 0 Min 1 DAILY
3 11003 Tutari Dadar Central Sawantwadi Road 03:40 03:42 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
4 09415 Madgaon - Ahmedabad Weekly Ganapati SpecialFare Special Madgaon Junction Ahmedabad Junction 04:00 04:02 0 Min 1 WED
5 01033 CSTM MAO Special Mumbai Csm Terminus Madgaon Junction 04:46 04:48 2 Min 0 SUN MON TUE WED FRI SAT
6 01007 Mumbai CSMT - Sawantwadi Road Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Sawantwadi Road 05:12 05:14 0 Min 1 THU SAT
7 09418 Ahmedabad - Thivim Special Fare Ganpati Special Ahmedabad Junction Thivim 05:54 05:56 0 Min 1 FRI
8 01036 Sawantwadi Road - Mumbai CSMT Special Sawantwadi Road Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 07:20 07:22 0 Min 1 DAILY
9 12978 Marusagar SF Express Ajmer Junction Ernakulam Junction 07:26 07:28 2 Min 1 FRI 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
10 00116 MAJN BSR EXP Ratnagiri Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 08:20 08:22 2 Min 0 SUN MON WED THU SAT
11 50104 Ratnagiri - Dadar Passenger Ratnagiri Dadar Central 08:50 08:51 1 Min 1 DAILY 2S
12 50105 Sindhudurg Passenger Diva Junction Sawantwadi Road 09:59 10:00 1 Min 1 DAILY 2S
13 01035 Panvel - Sawantwadi Road Ganapati Special Fare Special Panvel Junction Sawantwadi Road 12:32 12:34 0 Min 1 DAILY
14 50106 Sindhudurg Passenger Sawantwadi Road Diva Junction 15:34 15:35 1 Min 1 DAILY 2S
15 12977 Marusagar SF Express Ernakulam Junction Ajmer Junction 17:40 17:42 2 Min 2 SUN 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
16 00115 BSR MAJN SPL Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Ratnagiri 18:00 18:02 2 Min 0 SUN MON WED THU SAT
17 01221 Pune - Sawantwadi Road Ganapati Special Pune Junction Sawantwadi Road 19:14 19:16 0 Min 1 THU
18 50103 Dadar - Ratnagiri Passenger Dadar Central Ratnagiri 20:02 20:03 1 Min 1 DAILY 2S
19 09416 Ahmedabad - Madgoan Weekly Ganapati SpecialFare Special Ahmedabad Junction Madgaon Junction 21:40 21:42 0 Min 1 TUE
20 01008 Sawantwadi Road - Mumbai CSMT Ganapati Special Sawantwadi Road Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 22:12 22:14 0 Min 1 THU SAT

Location of Veer (VEER) Station

VEER - Veer : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top