Indian Railways : Shankarpalli : All Trains Station Code : SKP

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Shankarpalli (SKP)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
SKP Shankarpalli SCR/South Central Telangana 17.4503 78.1307 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 17003 HYB KOP EXPRESS Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Kolhapur Scsmt 00:04 00:05 1 Min 0 DAILY
2 11303 Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express Manuguru Kolhapur Scsmt 00:04 00:05 1 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
3 07143 HYB KOP Special Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Kolhapur Scsmt 00:06 00:07 1 Min 0 SUN TUE WED SAT
4 12793 Rayalaseema SF Express Tirupati Main Nizamabad Junction 04:25 04:26 1 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
5 11304 SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express Kolhapur Scsmt Manuguru 04:29 04:30 1 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
6 17004 Kop Hyb Express Kolhapur Scsmt Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 04:38 04:40 2 Min 0 DAILY
7 07144 KOP Hyderabad Sp Kolhapur Scsmt Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 04:38 04:40 2 Min 0 MON TUE THU FRI
8 17430 RAYALASEEMA EXP Tirupati Main Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 06:49 06:50 1 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL
9 67249 Chittapur - Secunderabad MEMU Chittapur Secunderabad Junction 07:04 07:05 1 Min 1 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
10 57660 Falaknuma - Kalaburagi Falaknuma Kalaburagi Junction 07:10 07:12 2 Min 2 DAILY
11 07429 SC TPTY SPL Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Renigunta Junction 08:06 08:07 1 Min 0 THU
12 07418 Nagarsol - Tirupati Special Fare Special Nagarsol Tirupati Main 10:45 10:47 2 Min 1 SAT 2A 3A SL
13 57606 Vikarabad - Kacheguda Passenger Vikarabad Junction Kacheguda 11:24 11:25 1 Min 1 DAILY SL
14 12747 Palnadu SF Express Guntur Junction Vikarabad Junction 11:39 11:40 1 Min 2 DAILY CC 2S
15 12748 Palnadu SF Express Vikarabad Junction Guntur Junction 14:59 15:00 1 Min 1 DAILY CC 2S
16 17429 RAYALASEEMA EXP Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Tirupati Main 17:31 17:32 1 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
17 57659 Solapur - Falaknuma Passenger Solapur Falaknuma 17:39 17:40 1 Min 1 DAILY
18 12794 Rayalaseema Express Nizamabad Junction Tirupati Main 18:17 18:18 1 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
19 67250 Secunderabad - Chittapur MEMU Secunderabad Junction Chittapur 18:49 18:50 1 Min 2 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI
20 07417 Tirupati - Nagarsol Special Fare Special Tirupati Main Nagarsol 21:18 21:20 2 Min 2 FRI 2A 3A SL

Location of Shankarpalli (SKP) Station

SKP - Shankarpalli : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top